beware of a sudden upsurge in sex

When a girl who wasn’t interested suddenly shows a renewed interest in you, and lets you smash it, be very concerned. Wear a condom. She might be pregnant and trying to convince you the kid is yours.

If you’re a hen-pecked husband experiencing a dead bedroom, be very alarmed when you notice a sudden increase in sex. She might be trying to convince you the baby is yours.

Signed
Tauren (the guy with perfect vision)

Kina @kush yule mnono wamezoea kukuliwa bibi, I’m sure amezoea kuskia iyo maneno

Attn : Admin is’t possible to change Kenya talk to Umama Talk ??

the only person who’s liked your comment is @Freyja – a woman. She doesn’t want men learning some of the things we share here. She has a vested interest in keeping men in the dark.

We know from her past hekayas that she’s a whorish wife who enjoys cuckolding her husband.

Anything is possible under the sun.
Ogopa wanawake

Really ? Now why would I want to be surrounded by ignorant men ? I like men in control of all their faculties.
As for liking a comment which hints on your particular umama…meh ! That’s because you have a particular way of whining which is annoying.

Haha it’s not so hard to determine if the child is yours. DNA testing is not rocket science.

homosexual si wewe huuza mkundu, lazima uogope wanawake watakunyanganya clients

Very true… 100% correct

Looks like I missed thosed hekayas.

Nevertheless betamales like @kush yule mnono and @ChifuMbitika lazima wakuliwe ama niaje @Freyja

Khasia tuma paybill ninulie wewe guarana … alaf apana tajataja mimi ovyo ovyo sawa

Kukuliwa aje and I dont sell arse like @uwesmake to @Thirimaii