I want whatever she’s having coz whenever I wake up and realize Hustler is president, I hope I’m dreaming and go back to sleep. I need this energy and carefree spirit Betty Kyallo has aki. Mimi ukinipea hizi pombe za Betty instead of kissing you I will be crying hysterically on your shoulders vile Chepkat aliibia Baba votes. You may have to take me to hospital for me to stop crying. You will wish you never met me. LOL. Betty enjoy life on our behalf Mami. Tangu Venezuela Elect aingie moods za mapenzi zimeisha.
Nikikupea hizo pombe halafu nikuzunde butt plug moja hatari hadi ubleki utasahau kura za Enigma zili ibiwa?
She lost her soul the day she engaged Sultani, to the extend of hallucinating being official wife number 3.
I am sure she was introduced to some substance that makes her high for 6 months non stop, the same hole Keroches daughter was in.
No, you don’t
Are you still up?
Who doesn’t want good life? If she stayed with Okari they’d now be broke together.
Cocaine. Anything you must smoke or inject is a no go zone coz even drawing blood for tests ni mtihani Sina veins.
Yeye alionjeshwa royalty kidogo tu kisha akarejeshwa streets aliko okotwa, She can no longer fit in her old stressfree lifestyle anymore so she must do all odd vices to sustain her newly inherited lifestyle bora hela.
Looks like nowadays she is ever high and wash wash are her clique. Nyway, angezalia mzungu angetulia. Her Dota reminds her of Okari too much. Imagine umeachana na mtu but you must deal with them daily in form of your daughter and only child. It’s depressing.
Nonesense
Most of her trending negative deeds can’t be done while sober. Lazima anatumia long time effective artificial stimulants.
About the kid, i think it was wise to give birth then coz as things are right now with her busy destructive schedule, she might never get pregnant again. That kid will be her sole consolation a few years from now when she’ll officially hang the boots due to deteriorating health & energy levels.
Ni zile @Yuletapeli huita spiritual bonds..
She radiates something that seems out of place, like a child’s casual excitement in a woman. That habit of laughing at nothing is a bad sign.
Did the daughter get healed? I hope she will be able to take care of herself first bcz if she will be dependent on Betty for life, she will have it rough especially when she is older and needs her mom around. Hawa watoto wa siku hizi are more of a burden than anything else to parents. They bring you grandkids to raise. You have to support them too. People who have kids to console themselves in old age they may get a rude shock. I know many old people raising their grandchildren as parents are out being irresponsible. Siku hizi watoto ni 50/50.
Fungua Onlyfans uonyeshe sisi mkia. We as elders are ready to support your hustle. Ngui îno!
Do you prefer she cries? Her daughter is ill. She looks like Okari. Okari was sacked. Joho dumped her. The guy with the beard too. I wish she just got a baby with a white man and start her life over. It’s never too late.
she did the Dumping for this msoto laawyer. I think the only two relationships that pain her for collapsing are the one with Joho and Okari. Hizi zingine she had transformed into a full blown Taliban ni yeye anapelekana chain chain. But the lifestyle she has chosen will definitely come back and bite her. I just hope she or her daughter never have to crawl back to Kenyans to ask for assistance from a rut in future. They will be brutal with her. Akule raha akue malaya na ajipange vilivyo. We can only wish her the best.
Atulie tu, na aishi maisha yake. Her life might be public because of her career, but keeping some things personal and private is very important. Kutangaza FB kila kitu anachofanya ina manufaa gani? There are many important and famous people about whose private lives very little is known.
She’s a public figure. It’s hard for her life to remain private.
Who will know you drank and fooled around in your house if you don’t publish it? She is the one who tells people nonsensical things they need not know: this clip for instance. Yes, I know this was either a club or garden party, it had many other people, yet they didn’t tell us.