BETTING FORMULA!!!

I was expecting utuambie vile bookies hu skew odds in their favor. Kumbe unatuonyesha vile wananyonga odds

No. I will thank you right now because I think you’re legendary

Perhaps, technology can be of use in trying to beat the system. Take this swarm intelligence for tryouts, http://unanimous.ai

It’s big idea being that: “…it amplifies human intelligence, empowering groups to optimize their collective knowledge, wisdom, and intuition by forming real-time AI system”.

Predictions on upcoming matches: http://unanimous.ai/epl-week-18/

Success and justification?

Quoting their Wikipedia page

“Challenged by a reporter with TechRepublic, Hope Reese, Unanimous A.I. used the UNU system to predict the winners of the 2016 Kentucky Derby. UNUs single pick for the top four horses was published by TechRepublic on May 6, 2016. The following day, the race was won and the four horses that UNU picked (Nyquist , Exaggerator, Gun Runner, and Mohaymen) finished in the exact order that the system predicted and that TechRepublic published. The odds for making such a pick were 542 to 1, which would yield $54,000 on a $100 bet. Hope documented her own bet of $1, which earned $540.”

Disclaimer: I haven’t been betting for a while, leave alone using this intelligence’s picks.

Mtu anapata wapi real odds?

APIs ama wapi?

ulisema hii story ya unanimous, nikaenda kuangalia predictions zao za NFL, kisha nikazicompare na za American gamblers pale reddit, nikaona zinamatch. kuminimize risk, nikareduce hizo handicaps where possible alafu nikabet pale betpawa. checking today naona matokeo. thanks [ATTACH=full]146091[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146091[/ATTACH]

Well damn, technology wins …