BETAS, WE MUST ACCEPT OUR FATE

We must accept our fate. We weren’t chosen to be the winners. Forget the lies and the gentle illusions. Acknowledge the fact that all human interactions are like a balloon, in that one side swells up when the other gets squeezed. And as betas, we’re always gonna be the side that gets squeezed, the men that get cuckolded. Every relationship is a creaky seesaw of strength and weakness, and we’re always gonna be the side that comes up short.

You’ve had a long sad life. You’re thirty two. You still live with your grandmother. Women have laughed at you since primary school. To them, you’re worth less than the farts they blow in your face everytime they walk by.

A lifetime of being rejected has altered your life philosophy. Nowadays you identify as MGTOW, and are always making degrading comments about women. It makes their rejections easier to swallow.

Charmless betas, it is time we changed our strategy. It is time we stop trying so hard. Let us learn to accept our fates. Let us learn to love our repulsive beta selves. Stop giving women so much power over your emotions. Let us learn to proudly masturbate. Just remember to wash your hands afterwards.

You need to be on suicide watch… this self pity is getting serious

We all know the 32 year old charmless beta is you. @Tauren, stop taking this bullshit called life too seriously.

Na pia uwache umbwakni banae. Hatutashinda tukikubembeleza. You’re a grown man (32 yrs to be exact) Deal with it.

Just because someone rejected you, doesn’t make him/her a God. Masturbation won’t help either. Just try finding a purpose in life and fine-tune yourself towards that purpose. In the end you’ll reap your rewards in plenty.

Always remember the story of The Stone That The Builder Rejected.

Why I would not go around labelling anybody as beta or alpha is coz I don’t know what they are going through or have gone through, even though some behaviour plain foolishness. If you are going through a struggle e.g low self-esteem or a fragile ego, take heart. Identify it and work on yourself. Its not going to be easy but knowing the kind of person you want to be is half the journey. The rest takes grit and determination.

Black pill is what you are talking about. Find a woman. You can.

You can always improve.

Stop this pussy shit .I also never used to get women but you know what I did ,I worked on improving as a man and after I did getting women was easy. No one deserves free Coomer.You put in the work.

Having been on both sides of that coin and emerged a superior version of my former self(and still improving) I can tell you ,without a doubt ,the only reason you’re an Incel is cause you don’t want to put in the work to become better .

If that’s the case ,then your genes should die. No sympathy from me.
Put in the work ,If you want advice ,all the men on this forum can help including me.
Just stop with this defeatist mentality.

Stop this self-pity and work on your attitude towards life. No one is here to pity you or carry your burdens. Be a man for once and face your demons head on.

I get your pain, nikiwa campus kulikuwa na a certain guy who was the definition of “Kijana fupi nono round” that guy couldn’t get laid dispute throwing all the money he had on ladies. That guy was a broken young man frustrated with life, imagine in a campus house party huwezi angukia hata fresha wa kukula. Ladies would laugh at him openly juu ya his height He used to tell me his troubles with ladies but singefanya kitu apart from consoling him. Back to OP, you are right sometimes natures has a way of punishing one unajiuliza why am i this way but you can’t do anything about it. My advice; tulia focus on your career if you have one, build yourself sex is not a necessity it’s just a need that one can do without.

Get help from counsellor

If all else fails ,bado kuna malanye.

I don’t need any help ambia OP atafute help i just gave an example i witnessed, mimi ni Alpha male with a success rate of 4 out of 5.

6 months of workout and diet change can change the unono. for health purposes that is…getting women is just a by the way

Therapy won’t change shit
Some people are just that unlucky

Hii nugu inataka tu attention. Umbwa ghasia. Kunywa sumu ukufe.

this calls for listing of male priorities again …so once again here we go

1.Spiritual wellbeing through a strong relationship with God by daily prayer.
2. Mental wellbeing through positive thoughts.
3. Physical wellbeing through a healthy lifestyle (toa jasho atleast 3 times a week.na iwe jasho ya tizi sio sauna)
4. Strong relation with parents (probably the only ones who care for you without conditions)
5. Self-development (goes beyond financial, even losing weight is development, having better emotional management is development)
6. Any entity that stimulates your mind positively
7. This is where you may slot in women/intimate issues

Just focus on other shayt and don’t think about, not everyone can be the top dog.

kijiji tuchangieni conman @Tauren aka @Thirimaii pesa aende afanyiwe eye transplant awache kusumbua

I am of the belief that sex is a basic need.

But huyu jamaa amenyamba point. Wengi wenu hapa kila siku ni hating on single mother, random women, heck even prostitutes. Kuna vitu mnareflect and its probably self esteem and years of rejection. Kwanza hii story ya the wall huwa inafascinate hapa watu sana cause deep down they know they can’t lay some women in their prime. All they can do is wait for them to age and say “see I knew utakuwa ugly you come to my level”

Fakkin girls in college is childplay. If you can arrive unannounced at a beautiful woman’s workplace, and on seeing you and bila kumuuliza, anaomba ruhusa kwa manager ati ako na emergency just to spend the rest of the day with you, you da shit.