Mimi si Muslim but this religion does know how to put women in their place.
[ATTACH=full]290290[/ATTACH]
Umafwi kabisa religionand slavery primitive mentality. Is it any wonder thats how they arabs the founders of islam treat other races especially blacks with such disdain
Hii ndio maana in china ukijulikana wewe ni muislamu unapelekwa concentration camp direct mpaka ujinga ikutoke… Yaani cleansing
:D:D:D you sure they do that?
In short, if you love mnyanduano or you are sex addict, be a Muslim. Women are basically slaves to men there. You are free to do whatever you want.
naskianga Bibi zao hawafai kupata periods ni ball year to year
The document also told officials to say that detainees “have very good conditions for studying and living there” and that tuition, food, and living arrangements are all free.
Former detainees have described detention centers as overcrowded, with almost nonexistent hygiene standards. They have also recalled being shackled to chairs and forced to sing propaganda songs to get food.
Officials were also instructed to tell Uighur students that their relatives had been sent away “because they have come under a degree of harmful influence in religious extremism and violent terrorist thoughts” that could lead to “severe” consequences if they acted on them.
If asked why relatives have to be detained to receive their “training,” officials should liken their condition to a disease or cancer that requires a quarantine, the document says.
China Tells Uighurs It Abducted Family to Cleanse Brains of Religion
I like the chinese way
rape in marriage is quite rampant but you know their law was copied from donkeys’,the woman needs three witnessers if she decides to report…and they have to be men:D:D:D
Same is true in Christianity. When you are told your body is not your own but belongs to your husband/wife means you should give it up when it is required. You will find most married men choke the monkey most because it’s never the right time with the wife. Marriage is a useless thing
This why they rape African maids who goes to work in Saudi
Shetani hupuliza waislamu matako
What is their place? Why do you hate women? Will you have daughters? Do you have a mother? Is this her place? Being a sex slave? You are a pathetic excuse for a human being to say the least. Go join Alshabab and rape women to put them in their place.
:D:D:Dile kindukulu wewe huvuta jameni.:D:D:D
Kasema Mtume (s.a.w) “Anamwijia mmoja wenu shetani katika sala, basi anapuliza (anampuliza) katika matako yake, basi yule mtu inamwijia fikiria ya kuwa umemtoka upepo (kajamba) nae haukumtoka, basi akiona hali hiyo asiondoke kwenye sala mpaka asikie sauti ya kumtoka huo upepo au anuse harufu yake”. (KITABU CHA MKWELI MWAMIU, JUZUU YA 1 -2 HADITHI NA. 74, UK 42)
Muhammad anasema: Shetani anaingia msikitni na kuwachezea Waislam kama ushahidi unavyo sema hapo juu.
Kwanini mfuate dini ambayo inaongozwa na MASHETANI Msikitini?
Kwanini Shetani ana mamlaka ya kuwapuliza Waislam matako yao tena wakiwa Msikitini?
no offense to Wo - men man came before women they is a reason the serpent couldn’t go to adam
not untill adam said he was lonely that a helper was created out of him