You all know this couple. What you might not know is that Prince Harry decided (a decision mostly influenced by his wife) to back down from royal duties and become financially independent. Like who gets tired of being a prince? Jamaa alijichuja na familia yake kabisa and is now living in USA. Another idea am sure was influenced by his Kunguru wife.
If you followed the process ya Prince Harry kujitoa kwa familia yake, then you know how messy it was. Queen mwenyewe tried talk her grandson out but he didn’t listen. His own brother William ata hawaongelesheani kama hapo mbeleni.
Now after all that drama, the couple will be moving in kwa mansion flani upscale area ya Los Angeles and guess who will be living with them. Mama ya Kunguru!!! Meghan wants her mum to be living with them. Who does that? The couple walioana juzi tu and instead of kujibamba, mother in law atakuwa anaishi nao yet Harry was made to alienate his family?
The dude is outgunned two is to one so mother in law na kunguru will be calling the shots. He is in for a hard time and I feel sorry for him. I know one day atajua alikosea and divorce that woman. ikifikia hapo, I would wish atatoroka aende kwa palace ya nyanya yake aishi huko hadi the divorce process iishe.
Meghan strikes me as a crazy woman na najua there is no way she can accept going back to peasant life after being a princess without a fight. It would be so embarrassing kuwa mwananchi wa kawaida after tasting the good life. Harry should stay away from her or else we hear he died as a result of “falling down the stairs” or “falling from a balcony”. You know, that kinda death that you automatically know it’s murder.
Stori ya Harry tulifunga kitambo. He hung up his man card when he decided to abandon his royal status and follow a serial divorcee to America. Wacha apambane na hali yake. Pengine siku moja atakuja hapa kuuliza “Wadau nifanye aje?”
Hehe. The interpreters of snake language, the derailers of great men (samson, David, solomon), and the reason why jesus had to leave the comfort of his father’s mansion to come save mankind, thus causing “men” to crucify him.
Enyewe this gender imeletea boyshaod ngory mingi sana :D:D:p
I have been keepin tabs as they plan the divorce they must move quickly but from what i read i saw the queen forbade the move, most likely cause she knew what was to come… also i will be cheering and even host a party when Megan markely dies, cause undoubtfully she will be terminated like princess Dianne. I’m sure the royals would rather have a dead monarch than one who is planning a divorce, so before the divorce can be filed they will likely be monitoring her phone lines and all, and then we would see he go out in a car crash with the queen smiling at the funeral next to her emotional son
Harry was unlikely to be a great man, tbh he was born into that position and as stated, he had a lot of weaknesses, that would be easily exploited but after the bitch dies we will see what legacy he can hopefully establish to stand out, and for his sakes i pray it not be the royal divorce in how long
The royal family walirusha mikono. About divorce, ni ngumu kupredict sababu this guy followed kama kapuppy kanatingisha mkia kenye kame submit 100% :D. Meghan anawezachoka na yeye aende, but on the other hand, there’s no going upwards from here. So haieleweki. If there was a better trophy for her, then she would definitely divorce him, 100% certainty.
We thank our brave African sister Dr Meghan Markel for managing to stir the largest conflict ever in that evil palace that engineered the scramble and partitioning of Africa. No other person has ever managed that feat. The blood of thousands of Mau Mau warriors and other African guerillas who perished fighting for our independence stands with her. May she continue inciting conflict amongst the wicked royals until they self-destroy to oblivion.