-beta male ilioa mama yake kijana akiwa 5
-raised him as his own
-son reconnected with his dad akiwa uni
(they are a splitting image)
6 years later kijana imeoa and amepata kakijana. Names him after his biological dad.
-beta male iko distraught
-Beta male iko na kijana ingine that that he got with the wife so hope bado but imejam sana.
Kweli fatherhood haina prizes but being a step dad is the most foolish thing you can do.
The unflattering reality is that it is impossible for all men to marry childless women. So, a significant portion of men are effectively cornered to either remain bachelors or marry single mothers. Ama unafikiria @byro 's dream was to marry a single mother??
The ratio of men to women is about 1:1. However, all women gravitate towards the top 10% of men only. Therefore, most men by default have to marry single mothers. They don’t like it but they don’t have a choice. There aren’t enough childless women to match every man. So, single mothers and step fathers are here to stay.
A childless woman will knowingly get children with a married man. The consequence is that another man has to pick up that slack.
I don’t think any man dreams or plans to marry a single mother. They are forced by circumstances to either marry a single mother, or remain single.
If you hit 30, and you are average in terms of looks, money, and personality…there is an 80% chance that you will marry a single mother or join MGTOW. At 35, its 95% chance of being a step father or MGTOW.
There was once an FB post by someone and the comments scared me. It seems the sense if identity in kids is so strong. So whatever you do hoping for thanks utalilia kwa choo
Wah…leo umeongea sense…same with natural selection…female animals mate mostly with alfas…in male hierachy kuna alpha na beta…alpha anazalisha ,beta analea
Boda guys all marry in their early 20s. Hutawahi pata a 30 year old bachelor nduthi guy. So your argument about nduthi guys does not hold any water. Ukipita 30 bila bibi chances of marrying a single mother are extremely high unless you are a 1% man. Na by 1% simaanishi pesa pekee, you can be a 1% man in other ways such as looks and game.
Statistically, a significant number of talkers huku have married single mothers. Ni vile tuu hawawezi sema juu ya aibu. That’s based on pure probabilities tuu.
If push comes to shove, then take in one with a daughter not a son. Daughter sio mzigo wala kichwa ngumu plus atakuwa appreciative.
Kijana akizeeka mtalimana.
Single mothers is a no,but men at that age should accept they are more likely to marry a woman who has been dicked like hell,after all what are contraceptives for?
I’m not telling people to marry single mothers. I’m just disclosing the reality that older men are highly likely to marry single mothers based on demographic data a.k.a math. Its stupid to marry a single mother if you are young e.g below 35. After 35, your odds of not marrying a single mother are almost zero - hata 30 depending on how you look.
What do you mean marry? Living together for 6months then muachane does it count as marrying? Look around where you are sending salvos from, everyone has a maximum 6month relationship alafu anahama. Anything above 2 years of living together is what can be quantified as marriage. Wacha Elders wakule singo mathas bila uoga.
MGTOW= FREEDOM…Young men ,never settle for a single mother chieth kunguru ghaseer , you will rue the day you are born.
Hii propaganda ya sijui 30 year old men can’t marry childless women is not true,ingia gichagi you will find many childless women who are ready to get married ,just avoid this major town hoes and you are good to go.