watu wachangamke…
ni kanunu gani ushaipewa ukaskia kama uko mbinguni mpaka ukaanza kustruggle ndio usinut
ama ni mtree gani ushaipewa ukasema vowels zote hadi ukagwarana mgongo…
watu wachangamke…
ni kanunu gani ushaipewa ukaskia kama uko mbinguni mpaka ukaanza kustruggle ndio usinut
ama ni mtree gani ushaipewa ukasema vowels zote hadi ukagwarana mgongo…
Was like 10 years ago, had this ka 18 year old kameliza kanangoja kwenda colle, caro kunipatia burungo alinitingizia naskia thithi nakaza muscle za tumbo. Tuseme the following day my abs were aching kama nimepiga roller.
saved before deorro akam
[ATTACH=full]14504[/ATTACH]
some lady from one of the coast tribes sijui ni gani, met her in Club Bettys Kimathi Street, she was still chatting with her boyfriend on the phone via text messaging. I later came to learn he was back home in Coast. They had a fight over the sms and she was pissed off with him ati he was insecure and childish (he was right to be insecure sababu nilikua nanyemelea and she was receptive). I chipod her that day the tightest I have had yet very sweet; the next day the Boyfie calls her to apologize while she was still in my Bed (I felt evil). He even promised to buy her that dress she had liked dame akirudi Coast (Story Zao).
Post it again. I missed it ![]()
It was some poko 4 df’d in mwanza tz, some years back
what really puzzled me is that even in the morning she was still unable to see the whole point of her boyfie being insecure and made it hard to the boyfie; she did not accept the apology straight up. She left me scratching my head
Sorry it was this one, you know junkie right?
[ATTACH=full]14523[/ATTACH]
I was on my way to shags some years ago. Before catching a connecting mat on reaching town, I decided to have one for the road which turned to two, 3, 4 and before I realized, it had gotten to 9pm and on reaching the stage, I found the last mat home had just left. I went back to the same pub and the counter chic who was serving me couldn’t stop laughing at me. Soon, we were like old buddies, and I generously bought her rounds. When I got drunk and couldn’t take anymore, she called a soldier to take me to a nearby building which had lodgings and promised to join me after they closed and sure enough, she turned up at around 12:30am. She insisted on taking a shower first which I had no problem agreeing to. I ramnyad the chic three shots which were heavenly and some of the best poosie I have ever had to date. Come morning, she left before six and I continued sleeping till around 8:30, on waking up, shock on me, the bedsheets were soiled red. Despite giving me some really nice poosie, the damned chic was on her p’s.
and deep in MGTOW ![]()
:D:D that is why the poosie was wet slippery and heavenly
:D:Dfortunately or unfortunately you are right
Dry fry?
[ATTACH=full]14544[/ATTACH]
Patiyana hekaya we know you are a tomboy.
hahaha this was way back in 202 BC !
![]()
Pass the blunt, I need to be on the same level.
Had gone for a one week workshop and there was this lady who was very hostile to men due to her ‘saved’ status.She was too religious and was married to I think a church minister. I played cool and ignored her all along not knowing that the stance I had taken was irritating her and making her feel unimportant.One day I asked her lady friend out for tea and she also tagged along.After the tea She opened up started confessing how she felt comfortable for the first time out with another man.Oooh this. Oooo that.The fisi in me took that as an invitation.I provided a shoulder to lean and pretended to be so caring.The next day I tricked her into some nearby lodging.Kufumba na kufumbua I was fucking the tightest and warmest sweetest pussy.So tight that it felt like a virgin’s.Tell u what,it’s now seven years down the line,I still pound the pussy and she doesn’t feel her husband anymore!
for me twas 3or 4 years ago…me and my pals hosted a party at one of my boys crib n there was this chick who was sexy yes but her behaviours were kinda turning me off she was a heavy smoker she stoned when the kush came cigarettes the same… tattoos were all over her body needs she had worn a micro mini…For me she came Out as the loose type so was kinda 50-50 about her so as the night came along watu wakajigroup kulala and this mama hataki kujiondoa kwangu so tukalala but nothing happened on that night sikudaisha party I kaisha she took my number and left …ffw a week later a text came through “hi this is blablabla was at so n so place but her guy is coming over n cant go back to nai at this time mind if i crash at ua place ?” told her sawa nkamuendea went back to my house kaa tumeruka bed alikua asha kula na hatukua idhaa ya movie…hapo mikono zikatembea on thing led to another sasa kufika part ya kuogelea mimi huyo najiambia na ruka kwa crater ya mt longonot…kichwa kwanza ata si yote iliingia mlingoti ikatapika…dint read much into it nkapanguza tried the same n it happend twice again in less than 3 minutes hadi akaniuliza whats wrong ndo nilijua shetani hutumana pia never been in such a tight n warm pinkslip before what happend next haijai nitoka kwa akili…