Best movies ever watched

Until yesterday I hadn’t watched Fences by Denzel. It’s relatively new anyway. Very nice movie.

Rampage Capital punishment

I think you are the only nyeuthi to watch that movie. I hear it was short in the living room and the backyard…

Had one scene at a pub but yeah living room and backyard. I used to date a mzungu so may be it rubbed on me.

Blood moon Donnie yeng
Transporter all

This one was really dramatic like some theatrical performance …the snot crying by Viola Davis sure did win her some awards.

I’d really love to see Denzel back in action movies but it seems it will be a while.

“Roman J. Israel, ESQ” is coming soon.

Lord of the rings
The Hobbit
Pirates of the carribean
Pacific rim
The expendables

Anyone who remembers this? Best gory movie of all time. Without being horrific

The steady breathing of the 300 at his back… … ready to die for him without a moment’s pause. Every one of them… … ready to die. His helmet is stifling. His shield is heavy. Your spear. You there… …Ephialtes. May you live forever. Leonidas, your spear. Stelios! Slaughter them! His helmet was stifling. It narrowed his vision, and he must see far. His shield was heavy. It threw him off balance… … and his target is far away. The old ones say we Spartans are descended from Hercules himself. Bold Leonidas gives testament to our bloodline. His roar is long and loud.

the book of Eli
Eagle eye
MCU (all the movies)

[ATTACH=full]133951[/ATTACH]

wewe mamba huwes weka sicario pamoja na hizo takataka zingine…meffi

superfu*kers volume mxvii imefanya nikakonda kichwa

My Best Foreign movies

1. Das Boots (The Boat) - German

2. Der Untergang (Downfall) - German

3. Idi i Smotri (Come and See) -Russian

4. La Vita e Bella (Life is Beautiful) - Italian

5. El Laberinto Del Fauno (Pan’s Labyrinth) - Spanish

6. Shichinin no Samurai (Seven Samurai) - Japanese

7. Add your i go watch…

300 spartans

Yes [SIZE=7] 1. 300 &
2. Gladiator by Russell. Crowe.
Two nice epic movies [/SIZE]

Gay porn…mbwa wewe

American pie collections
Troy
Black hawk down

One of the best Fap fest movie for me.:smiley:

And some of the classical from a time when TCM on NTV was the premier source of entertainment during the holidays include:
[ol]
[li]North by Northwest[/li][li]Ben Hur[/li][li]Dr. Shivago [/li][li]Mutiny on the bounty[/li][li]Guns for San Sebastian[/li][li]And some other Marlon Brando movie whose title I cannot recall… [/li][/ol]

Delta Force