BEST LOCK

I want to buy a lock. Not a lever lock, but a padlock.
I am aware that there is no tamper proof lock bu I have known viro original to have a good reputation. However, the type has been in the market for long and Ninjas may have found a way to quickly break it. Does anyone here know a better option or viro will just do?

Hiyo hiyo Viro ndio Nzuri

napenda kidogo

[ATTACH=full]23466[/ATTACH]

Wheelbarrow lock. A lady cannot unlock herself no matter what.

Some dude went on and on here how it’s impossible to copy an original Multilock key, sijui you need proof of ownership and some computer code.
Being the sceptic I am, I took an original Multilock key to downtown Nairobi and in 20 minutes, I had a fully working spare.
Buy a quality padlock yes, but incorporate other security measures.

What’s a fuckin wheelbarrow lock?
@ Nefertiti what type is that?
SERIOUS recommendation?

I want a lock that ninjas will at least have to make noise when breaking in. Si zile wanakuja wanaiba na wanafunga tena as if nothing happened.

Okoka tu. Na uamini Mungu. No weapon formed against you shall prosper. Hii mambo ingine hata uweke nuclear lock ka ni siku yako…ni siku yako.

Then you will have to invent one. They steal cars with alarms and cut offs and remote tracking and switching engine off sembuse nyumba?

Nothing is safe in tbis world…unda lock yako…tht will be the best lock

Try make a useful contribution, and not come here to unload all your day’s shit.

Upussss

siuweke mbwa kali ama utembele babu juma…wezi wakiiba wanastick kwa mlango ya nyumba

Insurance is the only assurance. All the locks in the world are breakable.

vile huyu amesema

Was here looking for a lock and settled for a multilock. It’s going to set you back like 16-18k. There are two types of multilocks, one for about 7k na hizo zingine. The 7k one you can duplicate, the 16k+ have some magnetic rings on the key hence can’t be duplicated easily.it will cost you 2500 to make a copy should you lose it, and you should provide a certificate of ownership as well. It comes with 15years guarantee. Bought one at Tenacity locks, next to Akamba bus, near marble hotel, karibu fire brigade.They also have a website.

Helpful. Thanks

These look like they were made by elves in Valinor.
http://tenacitylocks.com/images/stories/virtuemart/product/mindy_high_security_lock_with_guard_50mm.jpg
By this one.

kwani unaitumia kufunga nini/?