jmoy
September 15, 2018, 3:53pm
There are many Japanese vehicle importers out here but which is the best company to import vehicle from Japan and what is your experience with them? Which one has the best prices, customer care, etc?
Looking forward to bringing in that axela for my wife
Abba
September 15, 2018, 3:55pm
I always use www.beforward.jp . No issues with them. My cousin got a Subaru last month with them too .
jmoy
September 15, 2018, 3:57pm
Good to hear. How are there prices compared to others and customer care?
Abba
September 15, 2018, 4:06pm
As I said I have never had a problem with them so far.
system
September 15, 2018, 4:20pm
sbtjaoan has escrow and local office same with beforward mentioned above.
LeoK
September 15, 2018, 4:45pm
Be forward have a local office? Anika. It would be really simply to just walk in and conduct business there.
SBT for me any day. Their guys locally are helpful. Be wary of the spam emails though
Bazuka
September 15, 2018, 5:04pm
Ofisi yao iko pande gani?
Bazuka
September 15, 2018, 5:04pm
Do they have a physical location?
Abba
September 15, 2018, 5:15pm
I don’t know. All I know is I wired money and the car came. I don’t need physical location. Kwani ni shamba unanunua? It’s services you want ama?
I dont know why i find their prices always lower than others ingawa tugari twingine tuko na mileage. tradecarview has prices very high. sijawatumia lakini hapo kwa bei wako chonjo.
Abba
September 15, 2018, 6:11pm
Ukisema chonjo unamaanisha?
I mean beforward is better than SBT and tradecarview.
Abba
September 15, 2018, 6:26pm
Yep I know . I know 8 people I referred to and got cars from here .
jmoy
September 15, 2018, 6:37pm
SBT problem is spam even spam calls
jmoy
September 15, 2018, 6:38pm
tradecarview are expensive
yeah. nimekosea placement of that tradecarview sentence. And by the way what special thing do they offer?
majibu za kimimba mimba mi huachia sentence ya first:D:D:D:D:D
sitaki
September 15, 2018, 9:08pm
I have used sbt and ibc - I found both to be ok, lakini ibc have higher prices.