What would you do if your wife was raped, and impregnated?
Shit! When I thought I had asked myself all possible earthly questions! If an anti-pregnancy therapy could be in order after the event I wouldn’t have to answer you…Tough question man, VERY TOUGH.
I know a guy whose wife was raped in front of him, the guy has taken time to heal from that incident.
Any after-event Pregnancy? A riddle needs solving mate
go Keyser Soze
following
abortion? is wife open to such?
Being raped is understandable but why on earth should she get pregnant in the year 2016 with all this medical technology on our hands?
Seek proffesional help for her and myself.
Also, abort pap. Unless hataki.
didnt you have such an experience???
you plot for the rest of your life the painful demise of the one who did it (one that will be on bestgore.com) forget jela mafia style. Your wife you help her get over that, the baby Lea kwani.
Bibi amebakwa mblo?
There’s also another who was raped on the eve of her wedding day & hubby-to-be killed. Wedding arrangements quickly turned into funeral ones…sad sad sad.
:D:D…sijaoa, was just a thought seeing that some things can totally change a what was initially a happy marriage
No. I’m giving an hypothetical.
Thats brutal. No need to even try to imagine such a scenario
Sawa, nliona some handyman shining his eyes nikaona hawezi achwa afanye repairs na pipi.
case of mistaken identity…though there is a talker who went through such an experience
While am not a pessimist,and it will never happen to me in Jesus name, going to hospital immediately helps stop pregnancy and exposure to stis as for the trauma, counselling,and I know these things are easier said than done
this may sound like a silly question but how do people get pregnant?