Best Clubs/Watering holes

Wasee, which are the best clubs/watering holes in the CBD or Westlands? I am planning kujibamba this weekend and I need to sample several clubs. I prefer clubs with good crowds sio akina Sabina Joy and others za downtown. Which clubs should I sample…zenye zina crowds classy na music poa? I just need a good place to unwind.

Go to Tribeka every Wednesday. Some comedians perform there and yellow yellows wako though most have company already. Good luck.

ameuliza weekend.

Mpee sajes-shen basi mwalimu

Hi @Voltron

Dolce lounge at Cianda house

[ATTACH=full]104469[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]104470[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]104471[/ATTACH]

Weeeee…kumbe tao siku hizi kuna vitu poa hivi. I hope mchele aiko huko. That’s what made me stop drinking in town years ago.

iko kwanza this club is old. it has been there for years… but I can see it was recently renovated… back then entrance fee was 400 bob underground keeping out the cretins. the theme was also dark/black now its more brightly colored.

Xs millionaire

Get a new set of friends if you want to experience new things.

[ATTACH=full]104482[/ATTACH] Shamba imeshika pole pole

Go to church and pray God will help you learn better investment options than clubbing. How old is you?

you must be aged

I have been busy for the last 8 weeks, without drinking. I invest but a time reaches when one needs to relax.

ave been busy taking alcohol daily. I wish I don’t do it everyday

Mature

rated you by the kind of phone on the table

A kabambe is a life saver, my other phone is an iphone

Swaffi! but those twigs seem out of place!

Hehe boss its very much in order. It’s a quiet place, and outdoor, the best place to chew ghat.