Bernice Saroni 4

[SIZE=5]A Valentine’s Message from Bernice … [/SIZE]:D:D

[ATTACH=full]496020[/ATTACH]

Dear Men …

Cheating in Marriage is a CHOICE.
No Devil has ever visited anyone and advised them to cheat.
Wacheni kubebesha shetani mzigo sio wake.
Change your behavior…
Alaaaaar …!!!

Make choices you won’t regret or your Family will not regret or be left behind in shame of explaining what happened.
You are putting Women in lots of lies trying to cover up your Sins so that you won’t be judged by your Infidelity.

Style Up and know that the Internet never forgets …
Your Generations will read and know how you left the earth .

And you Ladies …
Stop dating these married Men …
Don’t allow your self to be used like a cheap toy …
Jipendeni …

[ATTACH=full]496021[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]496023[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]496022[/ATTACH]

Wee Mluhya kazi ni kunyonga. Unakuwanga na akili timam kweli ?

[ATTACH=full]496039[/ATTACH]hio mdomo inakaa Ile coomer ya silicone ya @Weyn yenye uko juu ya mboro

Hii nadeenyar tu . Fcuk opinions

Sijui kwanini,lakini hunikalia wale wakunuka

[SIZE=5]All you hear from most Juveniles in here is about smells , dirt and feaces …
Soap and Water are basic hygine items that are available to the entire population …

What the hell is WRONG with you people … ???[/SIZE]:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Hawezi panguza mattercore vizuri

Aje sasa na hii kiangazi water reservoirs are dry, boreholes and ground water sources are depleted halafu uongeze 500 sq inch buttcrack to clean inakuwa ngumu.

[ATTACH=full]497946[/ATTACH]