Berbacue/Party Venue around Nairobi and Environs

I know I have misspelled Berbacue and I really don’t care because of Vumbistan.

Anyway, guys kindly let me know of a very nice place where we can do our own Nyama Choma, where we can source our own meat and just cook from that venue.

It has to be around Nairobi and very nice ambiance…where we can have some drinks as well.

I am sure you guys have some very good suggestions.

Thanks.

Can they allow guys to choma nyama at Nairobi national park?

Forrowing porepore

Endeni kwa ka-loco mkunywe ma tusker & order nyama choma uwache kutusumbua

Eve Better if they do allow it

Pole nimekusumbua Jay, finya tu ignore pare juu

I know of such a place but it is in Muranga County

A few years ago we did the same yaani bought a goat, hired a grill na tukaichomea hapo hapo, Paradise lost… Je wanakijiji wakoinvited?

I`m sure you meant “Barbecue” and i could care less whether you can spell it or Not?!..

Shida yangu ni ati you also have to worry about having a barbecue in Kenya?
I thought that hizo ni shida za waKenya wa majuu who have to get written authority just to be able to have a “nyam chom” session at any park.
The funniest thing about our Barbecues is that the jungus just cant understand why there are no Buggers at the barbecue. Wanaona tu steaks and mikono za mbuzi but they all end up enjoying it and they simply cant have enough of Lamb chops zimechomwa na makaa ya sijui from Namibia which is all we get.

How far? Past Kenol on Thika Road?

And in the evening? Is it well lit, just incase (When) it goes into the night?

Muranga town

try motorsport or the ngara sports club (both in south c), you can do your own koroga or barbecue

Ilikua usiku and there was ample lighting, alafu you might also want to checkout the caves, very nice place to get a few slices

My favourite is in Rongai - Kajiado (The Smith Hotel)

http://www.thesmithhotels.com/

In Nairobi it has to be Jiweke Tavern Ngong Road

http://www.jiweke.co.ke/

https://www.google.co.ke/maps/place/Ngong+Rd/@-1.2998396,36.7932108,18z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x182f034cdccc3f45:0xbde78b03444307f!8m2!3d-1.3355275!4d36.6720489

Try “The Dam” it’s behind Sovereign suites…

Jiweke looks good

But a bit pricey because of location and its now very popular with the middle class. Fri-Sat it full from afternoon till late. Sunday full from 12 noon, families from church.

Olepolos
Olepolos
Olepolos
Olepolos
Olepolos
Olepolos
Olepolos

Ningesema Ole Tepes lakini iyo road siku hizi ni mbaya utadhani uko Rhino Charge.