Benson Chacha Masubo Alias Chacha Wazir

Is it possible to think beyond vaginas or sex in general? Why is sex so fascinating to you??? Mnashinda mkirudia maneno kidogo kidogo ya ngono smh

Msijibu, this is rhetoric.

Far from smart, how do you plan to stay in one place for 6 months while on the run! Shida ya kufikiria na kichwa ndogo tu. That 20000 bounty was too much unless it was in TShs

Mtihani mgumu kweli kwa ango!
Tarajia uletewe picha za WeziWaMiwa!

Ladies will tell you hutu tumutu tudogo hua tumebeba uzito

your comment shows that @Common Sense is not very common! bado wewe ni :meffi:

This can tell you the caliber of leaders we have in Kenya if this is their choice of Ben10

Thats what they all thought. All 13 of them.

Or he could just be a psycho.

What’s your choice?

You walk around with a simcard thats marked by all detectives, hawes pea chokora moja azurure nayo nairobi alafu ingine aipackage aache kwa bus yenye inaenda mayakos buy a new id in river road register new sim & voila aanze safari
Hii jamaa ni kama ilikuwa inataka kushikwa tu

Surprising that people here are praising a young man who is self-destructing! There is a reason why those women are lonely and sexually starved and all they can find is a clueless young man. Many of the current women MPs spent most of their lives sleeping their way up with with MPs and Councillors. Most of the young women sleeping with Mps and senators now are nominated MCAs, in 5 and ten years, they will be MPs and MCAs.

Most people fear getting romantically involved with these women politicians for a reason. You can get infected with serious conditions from them. When they find a young man ready to risk his life in exchange for a small stipend, it is all good. That young man actually look sick, already.

So

So was Gathoni wa Muchomba’s polygamy debate a red herring to divert attention from the brothel that Kenya Parliament is?

So

So was Gathoni wa Muchomba’s polygamy debate a red herring to divert attention from the brothel that Kenya Parliament is?

If those women were wise hii story wangeikanyagia na wakubali tu walicheswa.

If the prosecution continues, more embarrassing details are bound to come out.

20% person, 80% dick :slight_smile:

Because his victims are mpigs. If ingekuwa ordinary mwananchi huwes shughulikiwa hivyo.

A facade…

Sasa wewe, what exactly are you trying to achieve by displaying these statistics?
You want the village to be inundated with midget hekayas and their endowment imagined manenos?

There is a great possibility Benson Chacha has not been intimate with any of the accused female members of Parliament. It looks like this is a profession conman who identified a niche target area; to make himself rich, by coning and blackmail female MPs using fabricated images/videos.

Let’s remember it is possible to be fully dressed only for software to undress you and position you into any pose.

A while ago one of the female MPs stated that the images he had posted of her were false and doctored using software photo editing, no one paid any attention. That statement from the MP perhaps should have been taken seriously by law enforcers; Chacha realised nothing would be done and he would get away with it, hence, escalated the blackmail and cons game activity across to other member of parliament.

Male members of Parliament have also received nude photos soliciting, it is a strange coincidence for the two events targeting Member of Parliament to arise simultaneously, there is a possibility Chacha was not working alone and the two activities are linked.
I good bet, the police should have seized his computers/laptops for forensic, to establish a trail of activities which includes emails and photo editing evidence.