Benjamin Zulu Ke

This is the new Caroline Mutoko, Maina Kageni, and Burale in one. David Ndii, and Benjamin Zulu Ke are finishing whatever was surviving of the males after coronavirus. Ndii even proposes that 70% of men are not needed as genetic diversity is assured at 30males: 70 females ratio

The guy is the real definition of a simp

Yeah 70% of men are not needed until you have to construct houses , do mjengo, push mkokoteni, jua Kali work, kuchimba visima, etc. Wacha he takes over those roles then.

this is the outcome of handling women with safety gloves…every guy is worshipping booty out here…

Wacheni jamaa anukishe kitunguu.
He has done he’s research na akapata opening in the market.
Ladies consume most of the media. It’s only right to pander to them and get a piece of the advertising and appearances, talks money.
Steve Harvey has built an empire appealing to women’s emotions and male bashing. It’s a really profitable sector.

Hao Vichy male wameanza maupus za Derric Jaxn? How anyone can spout so much tone-deaf garbage and think they make sense is just ridiculous.

Iyo kijiji inageuka Sweet home Alabama na Kenyan edition ya the Wrong Turn franchise

To me huyu Zulu ni maafi ya uumbwa ghassia

Visima gani haswaa? Shipoto?:D:D:D:D

Juzi he wrote that when single mothers get married they should minimize their kids interaction with their fathers to a few occasional meetings a year even if the father has a good relationship with the kids and is present in their lives. She should focus on ensuring the kids build a relationship with the new father. Hapo ndio nilijua hii ni jama ni ngombe kabisa

Niliona hii Zulu imependwa na @TrumanCapote nikajua hakuna sense yeye humek

Omega male with new found fame.Real definition of a mangina.

Kuna ninja inakamua kunguru yake mpaka kwa settings!

This is wrong advice. But he is point most of the time. His advice is not for talkers since they preach a different message.

Wewe mwenye unamek sense unalipwa na citizen TV and switch TV to appear for less than 30 minutes plus having thousands of subscribers? Can anyone pay you 30k for an hour of your time? Lanes!!! Achana na Bae. I’m building him a monument in my house. Kula razor ikikuuma.Wacha kupenda ule mtu anamjua amwambie I want his child and I will give that child everything long as the child takes my surname . Nonsense kuongea shit about bae.

Mangina be making it rain. I will be a mgtow if someone pays me 30k for an hour to listen to them. Yall are just jealous. That Mangina has a brain that you will NEVER have. He’s building empires as you are busy bitching on ktalk. Will you eat your alfa maleness. Money, money, money. Kijana used his brain now he’s on his way to not being a pretend alfa like broke you but being a real alfa rolling in dough. The day TV stations start fighting over your appearance you can come and tell us about your alfaness. Jeolous Omega Chieth.

Its not. If the new man is willing to take responsibility let him be the dad for the sake of integration of the child. It’s the best advice and it’s from a psychologist which you are not.

If you say so. Sorry but if the biological father is willing to see them, I believe he should. Psychologists ni watu tu. Anyway kwenye niko watoto wanazoa both parents and they thrive. Case in point Lewis Hamilton. He says he loves his mum and his step mum. Many many others I know.

Very true 70% of men are nothing but baggage to women and to the world. For example in America black men are mostly in jail, addicted to drugs, criminals,high school dropouts and homosexual on the down low. Withthe upper 30 percentile Black women can have quality offspring instead of giving children to every loser when all he has to offer is his semen with damaged and retarded DNA go read up on epigenetics. Ndii is a professor from Oxford University and you are not. You are a simpleton who is in the lower 70 percentile Prof. Ndii speaks of, that’s why instead of logical analysis you are just emoting. Mafeelings Peleka Hague nani we are not your emotional tampon. Here we deal with the facts. Just the facts ma’am. As the good Professor states.

Baby daddies and mommies bring division in families. They bring insubordination and rebellion to the children and they bring mistrust among the partners. I support him 100% based on the attachment styles theory.