Niko Sabina Joy.
Unfortunately using phone to log in.
First observation: improved a lot since was last here. Toothless barman still around!
Some of the hoe’s could run for Miss Kenya and win. Others are too tired.
Niko Sabina Joy.
Unfortunately using phone to log in.
First observation: improved a lot since was last here. Toothless barman still around!
Some of the hoe’s could run for Miss Kenya and win. Others are too tired.
rudi nyumbani utaleta shosho UKIMWI
Good to know Guka is still functioning at all systems. This is despite only having his head screwed back a month ago. I tell you that babuon has nothing on you. Not all his systems are working.
Today I’m on a roll. Watu watapata meltdown Guka akicheka.
Ding! Thread is now complete.
I don’t ferk hoes. Just reminiscing and remembering my boom days. B y the way I find the bar okei.
I thought I would find something like… biwott teat,
In case a regular doubts me niko first level. Five TV screens and a counter with toothless barman!
To him HIV ni ugonjwa mtoto sana. He already contracted the great great ancestor or Ukimwi during the Ma period .
ata paka mzee hunywa nini…
how do i breath?
Kwani how long has it been operating?
why are you soooooooo obsessed with the “toothless barman”?
May be I wanna ferk him? Serre!
closet things, the toothless man is known to all and sundry to be gay
nlikua apo jana around 11 am na nkakunywa Tusker mbili. sikukaa sana. it’s only that I’ve made it a habbit kukojoa apo kila tym nko around CBD na kusafisha mecho kiasi though me na malay* hatupatanangi. wish ingekua leo ningenunua whitecap na nkushikie kamoja.
I am pleasantly surprised management has recgn me. Wananiambia mchele ama wizi. Eti the hoes have a kali vetting system. In our ungeibiwa mpaka nguo…
BJ manenos.
Better enjoy yourself wazee wenzako wanaenda wakiendanga
Serre guka!
Ulizia Hesbon my classmate in highschool. The rooms are clean na hakunanga wizi siku hizi.