Being urinated on

In a fwackin concert!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_i-A-5jJ8s:200

This again?
[ATTACH=full]398010[/ATTACH]

And in spite of all this , some in here talking about white’s as if they are some sort of master race …

Bure Kabisa … :D:D

Ngai Mwazani!
@Jehovah Wanyonyi umeona hii?
Send lightening.
Priss!

Huyo ni @cortedivoire

Lol. @Jehovah Wanyonyi is in heaven with himself drinking Guinness kubwa

Huyo ni @Tommy Kwesule

I’ve noticed the people who think like this don’t interact with mzungus often.

Ile Malaya @Weyn na mamake wakitafuta customer

I provide Medical Services to them daily …
Nothing very special about them , apart from behavior and color of their skin …

Once you have lived with them , that aura most of you associate with them just evaporates … :D:D

Nimembao. Siwezimind kupewa golden shower na dirty Sanchez na white bitches

…Na pia usafi hawapendi saaana. A poor African is way times cleaner than a mzungu in the same situation.

My only fetish is having sex. Hio tu, sina ingine. Normal.

wololo yayee

[ATTACH=full]398045[/ATTACH]

That woman is actually a light skin negro - no surprises there
[ATTACH=full]398048[/ATTACH]

That’s even weirder.The fact that a mzungu man is okay with getting peed on by a negroe is just baffling.
Maybe he’s a cuck.

Whoops, turns out she’s black. Must be the effects of dat dere slavery.

Hahaha

So that’s how women pee