Being Black in America

This is what akina @Purple have to go through every day. Being profiled based on the colour of their skins. Sad.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZdDWTjvJyM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kk2wDeKeKaI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qSbsuitLLs0

Wah the last video, a childhood friend used to DM me every time the lottery became open, had to tell him I am not interested. Why go to a place where I am treated like trash and scim of the earth?.

1st video: Staged
2nd video: Drunk pussy ass honky, likely a faggit judging from his posturing, with daddy issues ( I think)
3rd video: Genuine. In times of racial tension, if someone thinks you are a dangerous neighbor, there are easier ways of diffusing the situation than having them follow you to your room.

Just after the Westgate saga, Ole Dengu embarked on an operation to rid Nairobi of illegals. The tension in Kenya was palpable. I was walking down Moi Avenue in Nairobi in broad daylight and was momentarily held by cops. It was not until shortly after that I realized later they were thinking I was a Somali…I didn’t even realize what was happening until down the road they held some Somalis coming from a shop. That is when it dawned on me that was happening. I showed them my ID and they probably thought it was fake and insisted on my job place ID. I talked sense in pure Kenyan Swa and they let me go bila sweat. The other guys were also released when they proved that they were not illegals.

unaongea about being black in America tunafaa tuongee about being black in Kenya and the difficulties we go through from being insulted by the Chinese, racism at Art Café, kupigwa na Wahindi etc

The white guy who shot and killed those 10 white people at the synagogue was taken alive. I think he killed a white police officer too to make it 11.
This is the same country where unarmed black men are being shot dead by the police

And being arrested by blacks GSUs when we attempt to defend ourselves.

How does being arrested by GSU amount to racism?

Good question, @Kimakia do you want to answer that?

Juzi tu a white police woman entered a wrong apartment and shot the owner who was a young black man she thought he was an intruder

Did you choose to ignore the part where i said “when we defend ourselves”

What i meant need someone with some good IQ to decipher

Next time you are in trouble with a chinku or an indian try our system to sort out the issue uone ni nani ataumia.Sijui ni nini mbaya na waafrika

You are a classic example of what’s wrong with our education system. Mbona unatumia mkundu kufikiria? RACISM and police brutality/corruption are two distinct issues. This post is highlighting the former. IDIOT

hehe propaganda imekataa.

Mnaona kule Mwangi wa Equity anatuma watoto wa maskini na hadi watoto wake? Kaeni mkijua creme de la creme ya KCSE iko huko. Brain drain. Your finest brains.

I mean where on earth does a kid from rural Gatundu or Busia get started on $150k a year? Where?

Bika kujuana. Just his brains.

Mliskia ile yule msichana wa IEBC alikuwa anapata? All you talkers, all your salaries combined times maybe 100.

Ya mjamaa wa Central bank labda salary zenyu zote times a million ndio mmfikie.

This.

I accept to be the idiot

There was a guy I think a doctor who bought contentious land that was said to belong to Moi. A kenyan from the U.S. An ordinary hoi polloi and he wanted to build a mall. Sijui hio kesi ilienda aje.

Na alianza na huto tu job mnatusi hivo. Sijui kuosha cucu. Wewe juu hujaosha cucu, umejenga mall? Utajenga lini?

Tembea Juja for instance uliza nani wanainua hizo manyumba na wako wapi. They are in the evil racist land being abused with dollars.

having interacted with my black brothers from Brooklyn, Bronx and South Chicago, allow me to make a racial comment. Am not sorry about, but the fact remains, our black uneducated brothers in the states are lazy junks who are always high on drugs being gang members. most think that they are naturally gifted rappers and will venture into music even below the ages of 10. the truth is, out of every 10 black males in Southside Chicago, or downtown Newyork, 3 might be harmful or might be convicted gang members, robbers or simply violent black males. a minor misunderstading is sorted out with fist fights and guns. the same blacks hate Africans so much. I cant vouch for them in this case.

Wewe umejenga ngapi? Tuanzie hapo…

Salaala, umeamua unichape na full beam? Na nikisema yangu utasema yako?

Siwezi complain. Sio place mbaya ukijipanga. Ingekuwa mbaya nisingeisifu. Nitaachia hapo.