[ATTACH=full]227978[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=googledrive]1-eG4–qKGwWrEdBoXsPKMAHodlWmW2D7[/MEDIA]
Lazima nitasoma hii yote,team summary hii tusilenge.
Just a read of Kagame’s Wikipedia page reveals a man who like David in the Bible, is deadly beyond measure. He got military training in the US and is a formidable force as Rwanda’s president.
The parallels with David is reinforced by the fact that he has an almost obsessive love for his nation and will go to great lengths to establish a rule that is as fair to the common man as it is to those in the higher echelons of society.
Is he without stain? Far from it especially because he has had a major role to play in the Congo conflict since the days of Laurent Kabila because of the Tutsi population residing in Eastern Congo (hint: Rwanda barely has any natural resources, is tiny, landlocked and yet Congo imezubaa tu hapo…so go figure)
Is he a blueprint of what a modern African president should be? I say yes! Ata kama ni dictator who will shut off any dissent…at the end of the day, economic liberation for your people is what matters more; well at least imho.
Iko sawa
Just visit Chigali and observe how those people are far from economic liberation.
Link ya PDF
Been there thrice. Couldn’t invest though. Regulation is excessive
Been there twice.
It’s like living during Moi days. You don’t know who to trust.
If, God forbid, Chagame dies today, hell will still break loose in that country, 25 years after the genocide.
I think the heavy cloud of the genocide still hangs low. I think Kagame isolating the majority Hutus will eventually come to bite em because even though it is a sad thing t admit, the resentment is still there. And the 94 genocide was not even the first. Pray, I hope it will be the last.
However, I admire the man; calm yet ballsy af
Better a regulated country with real dams and real water… Not a dam filled with loot
Daudi sasa amekuwa dictator? Hii anti-semitism, Jew hating itawamaliza.
I have noticed this in many internet fora and even in the media, you guys trying very hard to connect the Jew to anything and everything bad, and then follow it up with some heavy atheist propaganda e.g. you are killing each other over a white man in the sky… OR anyone who reads and believes that Book written by some mzungus is a dumbass…
FYI Netanyahu is the current ruler of Israel. Deal with Netanyahu, address Netanyahu. Daudi ni mtu aliondoka zama za zama.
And Israel will remain where she is and if you don’t like it then eat shit… or join a jihad or something.
But you are a visitor. You’ve only been there twice!!
You don’t live there. I highly doubt that you are qualified to give an expert opinion concerning future conflicts.
Kagame’s time will come and go and there will be others.
I lived there for a combined 6 months during my visits. I stayed in Kigali, Gisenyi, Nyirangarama and Kayonza. I know what am talking about.
Thread closed ,nimekupa homework Kwa thread ingine.
click on the second image its a pdf link
[quote=“samachel, post:3, topic:185040”]
Just a read of Kagame’s Wikipedia page reveals a man who like David in the Bible, is deadly beyond measure. He got military training in the US and is a formidable force as Rwanda’s president.
The parallels with David is reinforced by the fact that he has an almost obsessive love for his nation and will go to great lengths to establish a rule that is as fair to the common man as it is to those in the higher echelons of society.
Is he without stain? Far from it especially because he has had a major role to play in the Congo conflict since the days of Laurent Kabila because of the Tutsi population residing in Eastern Congo (hint: Rwanda barely has any natural resources, is tiny, landlocked and yet Congo imezubaa tu hapo…so go figure)
Is he a blueprint of what a modern African president should be? I say yes! Ata kama ni dictator who will shut off any dissent…at the end of the day, economic liberation for your people is what matters more; well at least imho.
[/QUOTE
One of the people who love to cheer on these dictators until it is your relative or yourself who is being hunted down and eliminated - not even being a refugee who can barely eat will save you from the death squads…[/QUOTE]
The book is poorly written. One cannot make head or tail. Inakaa gutter press
@pamba ume maliza kusoma ama unacheza tu na ni summary tuna ngojea hapa
Nitasoma usiku.