Behind killing of Arshad Sharif lies ISI’s deepest secret—an empire of heroin in East Africa

Paruya mujinga mimi kama cia nikongea unafunga mdomo bakuli, This is a national security editor of the print talking… this video was released 4 hours ago

The former commander of Pakistan’s elite I Strike Corps, Lieutenant General Tariq Khan, wrote that the killing was carried out by an “unscrupulous, insignificant hired hand”. The killer, he asserted, acted “at the behest of those patriots who would rather kill than be exposed”.

Sibuor. Keyword.

How hard is it for you to Google and see that the U.S funds the Pakistan military so they don’t join hands with Russia? $33 billion in military reimbursements since 2002.

Then comes a guy Imran Khan who is a rebel, doesn’t want to kiss Biden’s feet, he even visited Putin in February. Talking of closer ties with Putin.

He visited Russia in February and was overthrown in April 2022 by his U.S funded military.

And Imran Khan has already confirmed that he is the one who sent this journalist to Kajiado :

https://www.livemint.com/news/world/yes-it-was-me-imran-khan-on-who-asked-killed-journalist-arshad-sharif-to-leave-pakistan-11667191804359.html

Hii mambo ingine yote ni sideshows. Biden is staging the Ukraine war from countries like Pakistan.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Gh7WL7Jz54

Wewe tunakujua. Even if a meteor from Uranus crashes into a house at Woodley, you will blame Biden. Imran Khan was the one receiving funds from the US. And he was removed by a no-confidence vote. No military was involved.

Na wewe tunakujua. You are an idiot. You can’t add 1+1 to get 2.

Of course you also have to defend Biden because Obama.

intelligence organisations can even remove you through the ballot, sio eti wanatuma soldiers wakuje kukuvuruta nje physically ndio isemekane ni wao wamekutoa

Nani hajui pesa ilipatiwa General Bajwa to distribute to Pakistani parliamentarians. Millions of dollars from Biden himuselef via his embassy.

And Imran Khan is not the first Pakistan PM to be ousted by Biden. Leaders like Biden, Obama, Bush, Cheney, Killary… need to be deleted from planet earth.

[SIZE=7]Imran Khan blames Biden administration toppling his government [/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Khan, 69, the country’s 22nd prime minister, was unceremoniously removed from office on April 9 through a no-confidence vote, becoming the first premier in Pakistan’s history to be ousted through a no-trust motion.[/SIZE]
Advertisement

Islamabad | May 2, 2022 10:22:10 pm
https://indianexpress.com/wp-content/themes/indianexpress/images/icon-newsguard.svg
[li]https://indianexpress.com/wp-content/themes/indianexpress/images/icon-whatsapp.svg[/li][li]https://indianexpress.com/wp-content/themes/indianexpress/images/icon-fb.svg[/li][li]https://indianexpress.com/wp-content/themes/indianexpress/images/icon-twitter.svg[/li][/ul]
https://images.indianexpress.com/2022/04/IMRAN-KHANN.jpg?w=389
Khan has claimed that his visit to Moscow, despite the US attempts to dissuade him, further soured Islamabad’s relations with Washington, which resulted in him getting ousted from power in April this year through a no-confidence vote in Parliament.

Pakistan’s ex-prime minister Imran Khan on Monday directly blamed US President Joe Biden’s administration for toppling his government through a conspiracy.
Khan, 69, the country’s 22nd prime minister, was unceremoniously removed from office on April 9 through a no-confidence vote, becoming the first premier in Pakistan’s history to be ousted through a no-trust motion.

Advertisement
The cricketer-turned-politician has repeatedly alleged that his political opponents colluded with the US to change the regime in Pakistan.

Khan’s fresh claim came as he took to Twitter in response to US defence analyst Dr Rebecca Grant’s remarks about Pakistan in a Fox News show.

[SIZE=5]“Pakistan needs to support Ukraine, stop looking for deals with Russia right now, limit their involvement with China, and stop the anti-American policies that are part of the reason that Imran Khan, the prime minister, got voted out of office a couple of weeks ago,” Grant said during the show.[/SIZE]

In his reaction, Khan said that the remarks were vindication of his claim that he was a victim of foreign conspiracy.

He shared the video clip of Grant’s remarks with his statement.

[SIZE=5]“If anyone had any doubts about the US regime change conspiracy this video should remove all doubts as to why a democratically elected PM & his government were removed. Clearly the US wants an obedient puppet as prime minister who will not allow Pak choice of neutrality in a European war,” he said.[/SIZE]

Khan directly asked President Biden if his removal increased or reduced anti-US sentiment in Pakistan.

“My question for the Biden Administration: By indulging in a regime change conspiracy to remove a democratically elected PM of a country of over 220 million people to bring in a puppet PM, do you think you have lessened or increased anti-American sentiment in Pakistan?” he said.

Khan earlier used a secret cable sent by the Pakistan ambassador in Washington in March to support his claim of foreign conspiracy to remove his government.

The communication was about the ambassador’s conversation with a senior US official who expressed displeasure at Pakistan’s policy towards Russia.

First published on: 02-05-2022 at 10:22:10 pm