[ATTACH=full]83519[/ATTACH]
Fellow Laikipians,I greet you in the name of Jesus Christ today the 14th of February,we have gathered here as a sign of love for each other,love of our county and above all an enduring lust for change and prosperity in this country which we hold dearly. Many people may have known or associated me with controversy, but I want to confirm today that just like Saul in the Bible, God can raise his people even from the darkest past. I am now proud to be called a minister of the word, and a fisher of men into God’s kingdom. Its’ a culture of humankind to judge when ones sins but they hardly appreciate when one goes back to the right track. The bible in the book of Jeremiah 6vs16 narrates that “stand at the crossroads and look;ask for the ancient past,ask where the good way is,and walk in it,and you will find rest for your souls;says the Lord. I bless the lord for showing me the right way.”
For the last seven days,I have visited you in your homes, work places and churches all in the effort to understand what really ails my people;the laikipians . The people whom I deeply cherish,the people whom I share their cries at all times.I’m hereby here to confirm to you that by now I’m well versed with your problems,our problems.
It is clear that Laikipians are yearning for change like the biblical Moses. I present myself to you,I reaffirm to you that we are not the sons of a lesser God,and we can rise to greater heights by Gods grace and collective efforts from each one of us.
We must disentangle ourselves from the Yolk of corruption,a cancer that has continually eaten up our county and country as a whole.
I therefore appeal to you to walk with me in this journey. I’m giving a promise that upon being elected as your senator we will direct every resource at our disposal,every means of diplomacy, every tool of intelligence, every tool of law enforcement,every financial influence to reclaim and to redeem the lost glory of this county.
On finishing, I wish to rubbish all the claims by some self proclaimed individuals that there are preferred candidates or president’s confidants. They must understand that the preferred candidate is a decision of the people of Laikipia and nothing will stand between them and their Democratic right of electing their leaders of choice.
The youth of Laikipia, the old men and all mothers whom I value so much must understand that prosperity is in the ballot. Therefore we must rise to the occasion and make a statement to the world by electing visionary leaders.
Senator Laikipia County 2017.
Jubilee Tuko Pamoja.
Keti pare --------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>> skusoma venye nliona Maina. Ata utumie jina la Allah subhanah waana walajalia hatugwes elect mungiki awe senator. I know no one is in record of being elected for 2 consecutive terms in Laikipia but again sio ju ya mungiki. Noo, Neffa
And what will you do after nominations
He can’t go beyond nominations. People aren’t fools.
Its people’s power not about what you think it should be, didn’t ruto and uhuru get voted with all the charges icc claimed against them
Only in Kenya where being a leader of murderous gang raises your respectability in society.
Kama amekuwa Saul afungue kanisa awache kusumbua.
There are many capable non gangster men in Laikipia who can do the senator job better.
He could win it. Crooked crop of politicians always take the cake
Jaymoh, those charges were FALSE and no single shred of evidence existed to make them stick. Maina Njenga’s bloodied hands are there for all to see, and it is not long ago that he was flirting with the architect of PEV.
sisi kama watu wa Laikipia hatutaki huyu jamaa, mbona asisimame Kajiado, asituletee
Kama anakula meza moja na uhuru we ni nani,
Hizi mbisha zake akiwa na Odinga ztamchomea sana. Shiny eyes would rather die than associate with anybody close to him.
@jaymoh which side of Laikipia are you from?
Mungiki remnants wa laikipia watampigia kura,the trick will begetting nominated on Jubilee’s ticket which I’m sure he will clinch.
There were no false charges. Raila & Ruto are responsible for deaths Kenyans 07/08 PEV. Unless it is proven otherwise in a court of law. Uhuru and others are responsible for revenge attacks that January until it is conclusively proven otherwise. Killing witnesses and or looking the other way is never going to change that.
sijasoma hio upus vile nimeona hio panya ya mungiki
Ngite
Kenyans love going against the grain; like they are testing the waters unbeknownst to them that this is real and they are putting their own lives on edge. They may elect him!
Hio hata Siwezi soma chenye Mungich Khasia imesema. Senator 2017 haoni Ng’ooo
Kwani unasmama pia wewe? Jubilee wamekubali nyinyi ni nani
Jubilee wamekubali pande gani? Kwani nomination zilifanywa? Tuliza pumbu