Before fame and after

I think being poor ain’t holly for those says money is evil

Wacha Porojo. Every Boss was once a worker.
Am sure whenever he she’s that picture, He smiles, remembering how far he came.
Am inspired whenever I see such.

[ATTACH=full]53578[/ATTACH]

Sawa, sasa tuekee ile ya Churchill before and after na utuambie alikula devolution gani.

You’ve gone out of context bro. I just wanted you to see the differences not what your comments all about

This goes to show that, there’s a lot of untapped potential in the grassroots.
There is hope though, once we figure things out, about how Devolution works.

That’s makes sense. Thanks for correcting yourself. No hate!

I don’t think so, your post insinuate, especially the graphics, that, the good Old Senator is a beneficially of Devolution.

interpretation is different bro,whatever you might think appears to be completely way way different from my perspective point of view. Nikama bible,same word but interpretation different.

Maybe not devolution, but he is certainly a beneficiary of a thieving govt. While the average guy on the street is up to the nose in taxes.

Salon thread

Our Leaders are corrupt, because we the CITIZENRY have allowed them to be.
We like them corrupt, both in politics and in the Spiritual field.

It doesn’t matter how a good leader you are. If you don’t give handouts /bribes, the electorate promptly vote you out. To sustain the trend, what else to do than engage in corruption. And since almost everyone is doing it, the unethical becomes the norm.
That’s where we are currently.

this is so motivating aslong as you get the positive theme

ofcos he has benefited from the perks that come with the job

He looks the same as when he was a lecturer at uon