So this weekend I finally finished black mirror:) even though it means I will be bored for the rest of the holidays.Anyways I check reddit and this was on the front page
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2016/feb/09/organic-honey-is-a-sweet-success-for-cuba-as-other-bee-populations-suffer
Now on the last episode they claimed all bees are extinct and a lot of portrayals on tv have this same thing going on. Bees die out our food production plummets.Well am a curious cat,I decided to check on our bees.Funny enough and quite mind blowing was the first article I read.
Apparently East Africa has a resilient breed of bees.
http://news.nationalgeographic.com/news/2014/04/140416-honeybees-africa-kenya-disease-nosema-varroa-resistance-genetics-pesticides/
Now if Cuba is making money out of this ma shiny eyes is asking what if this forecast of them dying out in the west is true.Is it wise to start investing in this business ama ni panganga tupu, this muli guy was lucky or they are pulling our strings with hidden agendas.Either way I ask the village what are your thoughts. I think you can start small I remember a ka funny looking beehive students wa agriculture(wase wa kufail comps na power mechanics etc hehe) walikuwa wana maintain long long time ago.
Bees are quite an interesting subject. I plan on getting a few hives up and buzzing soon. Not for commercial purposes though.
Okay I just hope you ain’t in a cult…
[ATTACH=full]71219[/ATTACH]
Mimi kusema tu ukweli ile ujinga @screwplus huandika na gif za ujinga sisomangi .
@uwesmake if a day my wit reaches a level u can understand will be one of the biggest disappointments i have met in my life. Wewe kila kitu hukupita u need a pdf ya for dummy version and info graph to understand anything.Plus the movie is wicker and the character was killed by bees while investigating a cult SPOILERS oops.
sijaelewa kile unasema
On what bees getting the shaft,Kenyans lacking behind in a bee driven industry yet they have a special breed or my favorite that bees will send us into an apocalyptic nightmare if they die out
Kuna mzungu flani ako Enterprise Road industrial area ana make a killing alafu i think ako na licence ya kuweka hives ngong forest.