Its always well until you meet a lazy thinker.
It depends on how you clad. Ukivaa decent a hufugi manywele kama thug. Utakuwa una pata na D- una waambia bwana asifiwe. Wanasema pasta pita.
:D:D:D:D:Dmkenya daima…na survival tactics…
I don’t carry my ID even when visiting strange towns . D-s are selective in identifying their prey.
Ile temporary stone face na confidence Mimi huweka niki wa spot huwafanya baadhi yao kunisalimia kiheshima bila kuuliza chochote.
I don’t carry my ID even when visiting strange towns . D-s are selective in identifying their prey.
Ile temporary stone face na confidence Mimi huweka niki wa spot huwafanya baadhi yao kunisalimia kiheshima bila kuuliza chochote.
Inaonekana unaishi ocha. Try walking around any mtaa after dark in Nai without a ID.
Nai Mimi hupita express. I am talking about Coast, Eastern, Rift valley & Western towns.
Simiyu22:
Kwani you are a thug?
Not really, i don’t have to flash it everytime, i substitute it with sth else. On weekends it’s usually a different case, that and job id better be far
livefire:
Not really, i don’t have to flash it everytime, i substitute it with sth else. On weekends it’s usually a different case, that and job id better be far
So you carry a work id and other forms of id, but not the national id. Whats the issue with carrying a national id?
Simiyu22:
Hapo kwa Blacks you are wrong. Many times they don’t understand their rights. A right is written in law. Cops don’t have a right to pull you over for no reason. All you have to do in such a situation is invoke [SIZE=6]your right[/SIZE] to remain silent. You do exactly that and tell him you will not answer his questions but will cooperate physically. Notice I underlined the word right twice. The law gives that power. Imeandikwa kwa sheria. Hapo the cop is defeated. Which means he has the choice to let you go or handcuff you to jail. 99.9% of the time, he will let you go. And you can jump start a civil rights violation. Once it’s established the same cop does same thing to blacks, jamaa will be in legal trouble. Something that’s very easy to do because for each traffic stop, cop informs the police department. These situations make it to YouTube and then to you because the Black people escalate the situation. Now other charges and violence result.
As for talking to Kenyan cops, it helps to be cordial. But they are more forgiving to women. But like kanjo ni noma.
Haha. I was nabbed by 2 kanjo ladies nikiruka mataa on a Friday evening. I knew I had to pull out all the stops. Ile story niliwapea, they started counseling me instead of asking me for money. Tumia psychology. The people I don’t mess with are kalenjins especially ladies. Very merciless.