Beauty And The Beasts

Wadau, hapa ndio double standards za Githeri media zimetufikicha. Remember this thread? Peasant manambas were sentenced to hang on the strength of social media pressure. Never mind the victim of the crime was high as a kite when the events were unfolding. Her word was still good enough to hand the three the death sentence. What happened next? Social media was in a celebratory mood, our dailies dismissed the three as beasts, the lowest of the low. The death sentence would teach them a lesson, na wengine wenye tabia kama zao. Fast forward to two days ago. Someone is sentenced to death for stabbing another human 22 times, what is the media’s reaction this time round? Oh, “beauty queen this, Amnesty International that. We need to review the death sentence, bla bla bla”. Rehabilitation my foot.
I always tell men here that a time of reckoning is coming, na mko tuuu. We laugh very heartily when men get bobbited, then come up with all manner of excuses to defend murderers, simply because they’re women. One day, when you’re serving a 500 year sentence for looking at a woman “in a way that made me feel like he was raping me with his eyes”, you’ll remember captain obvious and his baseless threads.
End of rant

[SIZE=6]Beauty[/SIZE]
https://howkenya.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Ruth-Kamande-1-e1513958688360.jpg

[SIZE=6]and the Beasts[/SIZE]

http://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/githurai.jpg

boss what are you talking about

Two things
1.Whoever starts a thread about this bitch from now on is the village whore.
2.These makangas deserve what they got. You just can’t grab a woman in that case your customer in a matatu, strip her naked, rob her with violence and to make matters worse insert a bottle in her vagina and expect to get away with it?This is kenya motherfuckers Kwani tuko Liberia ?They and this beauty bitch deserve what they got. Case closed.

Click on this thread, I think your IQ can handle it.

Hahaha, this is supposed to achieve what exactly? Boss, I can start a thread on any topic, as many times as I want. Ama wewe ni moderator hapa? If you don’t like the content posted then join your friend in the sex and relationships category.

Wazi mwanafilosofia wazimu…

Hebu anzisha thread about this bitch tena… Ntakuchapa kibare young man .

The thread wasn’t necesarily about the bitch, but about the double standards in the way the media reported the two cases. In future, I must take talkers’ low IQs into consideration before posting anything.

Whatever dude am tired of hearing about that bitch and if you mention her again ntakuchapa kibare moto.

You have a point, @captain obvious there are double standards.

ION - Kumbe bobbit ishaakuwa neno kwa dictionary?

Ruth Kamande, “beauty queen”.

Look at this bullshit from githeri media

[MEDIA=twitter]1020194776891699200[/MEDIA]

Oh you motherfucker :D:D

:D:D Imagine your name being so famous that it becomes a verb. ION, kumbe the act happened fairly recently in 1993?

[ATTACH=full]184897[/ATTACH]

Men keep making self deprecating laws and policies. They were all jailed rightly those manambas also need to be reigned in. The other day I saw a conductor with his eye socket crushed in from the side by his driver’s studded fist. Police were saying that’s regular with matatu industry.

Here’s the full judgement. Read and make your own conclusions

http://kenyalaw.org/caselaw/cases/view/153565/

What ever happened to the two rugby players and brothers accused of rape? And the lady?

D- material. cc @kyuktothecore

[ATTACH=full]184898[/ATTACH]

Mimi sielewi hii angle ya beauty. The bitch is ok, but ongoing gassing from the media & no ass-having negros is beyond me.