Beautiful women all round

Everytime I go to town I see beautiful women. Im talking smokeshows. I wonder what goes through ktalkers mind when they see such women. Im too ugly, too poor, it’s a waste of time, beautiful women are gold diggers are probably some of the many excuses you losers make up to not approach. Then you cope with your cowardice by sleeping with some old ugly prostitute that 20 other losers already fucked that day. These women have nothing to offer but some crusty hole. No souls in these people you guys fuck. Then you leave that shitty hotel room with a deep depression knowing what you experienced wasn’t even worth a packet of salt.

:green_emoji: NV leta hekaya…don’t hold back.

Hakuna hekaya, these things you guys fuck it’s a miracle you haven’t klled yourself

@Goloko89 relax, PNC ni kitu ya kawaida, itaisha na utajipata umeenda kuosha rungu after a week or so.

:joy::joy::joy: What a fucking loser

:joy::joy::joy:What a fucking loser

Kwa hiyo spectrum ya lanyes are women of kind ugly to beautiful,so assuming an elder has spotted a beautiful one amefanya cost benefit analysis ameona bei ya150 is better than dates,gifts,dates,texts,alcohol,fare to a lady he doesn’t intend to keep.

Then there those who cant approach a lady and prostitutes aren’t an option.

:grin:hii mbica iwekwe

Am amused when i hear guys in their 20s glorifying lanyes.
In the good old days we had young sweet girlfriends to satisfy our needs.
Mambo ilikwa sawa kabisa.

Sure, self-loathing, self-sabotage and cowardice is a factor, but approaching a beautiful woman doesn’t guarantee success, and even then, successfully bagging a beautiful woman doesn’t guarantee you’ll be happy.
Nonetheless, if you’re the self-loathing, self-sabotage and cowardly type, I’d suggest shunning women entirely until you get your shit together.
Guys don’t exactly fuck prostitutes to simulate relationship activities: it’s purely for the dopamine high.

@Josto_Bwaku alisema anatombanga malaya wa majengo kwa sababu wanamzengua na hio lugha yao ya swahili mufti

Kama yesu alikamua lanye 3000 yrs ago hakuna kitu unatuambia.

Vas gani

To most 20 year-old guys, fucking lanyes and paying a few hundred shillings per week is a much cheaper way of getting sexual satisfaction. Maintaining a girlfriend who demands upkeep and other favours is a tall order for them. Lazima uwaelewe

Evidence Iko wapi kusuggest alifanya hivyo?

This softmeat pre walls wanabebwa na wababaz

Men in there 20s wanacompete na 30 40 and 50 years kugonga pre wall soft meat
Wtf

Mmary Magdalene ama?

Leave other peoples privates Alone

Wueh!!! PNC is not a joke. Inakuchapa vilivyo.

20230720_214137