Beautiful ladies...

Personally, these very beautiful ladies no longer interest me when it comes to dating…but for cheki maneno purposes only.
The thing is that these very beautiful ladies for example our own @Purr_27 (sorry Purr, I need a volunteer to bring the point home) have been bred in a much different way from our kawaida beautiful girls or less attractive girls.
For the 10/10 lady, growing up she was the centre of attention and the world revolved around her…highly admired in Primary, High school straight to University and currently in workplaces. The thing is that this high attention makes some ladies feel like they are God’s gift to earth and when you proceed to date them it becomes a one-sided affair in that you’ll always be the one giving complements n stuff. Woe unto you if you fail coz another fisi will be doing the same on whatsapp or at her workplace and religiously so.
Therefore, this will cultivate feelings of insecurity in a man…and am sure that insecurity is a weakness in a man. These makes me shift my dating targets towards the 6-8/10s as my preferred dating choice. A girl that will value your complements and efforts towards her, not one whom you tell: You’re very beautiful, and she replies: I know, but the one whom when you miss telling her that in a day she will ask you the next day in bed whether you’re falling out of love with her or seeing someone else.
The 6-8/10s will also put more effort to make sure that you are totally satisfied in bed rather than the 9-10/10s who will make less effort and you’ll be regularly served with kifo ya mende position.

:smiley: another feeding frenzy

that’s the way things are n i don’t think you can change a person, adapt is the word ( learnt that from my wife)

@Purr_27 is a 16/10…

@Purr_27 kuja utuambie confidence level ya huyu iko wapi

True, can’t change a person that’s why I changed my preferences

Hehe another thing is that after cuming…you realize that the beauty counts for nothing and the “face value” instantaneously diminishes significantly.

It is called ‘inferiority complex’. That’s what is ailing you.

@Deorro and @bubudui ain’t a thing to do with confidence or ‘inferiority complex’ as you state. I’ll give a tafakari la babu…T.I married Tiny Harris.

Once nikiwa na ujinga nilikuwa na date such a chic. Dame unamwambia leo uko msupa sana anakwambia hio ni obvious. At some point, nilijichuja dame akaolewa na fisi fulani; the kind that doesnt give a fuck. After a year, dame alikuwa amechapa ile mbaya. I’ll be lying nikisema hio kwangu haikuwa retribution.

the 9-10/10s who will make less effort and you’ll be regularly served with kifo ya mende position.

Madem wengi wasupa hawajui kutombana na kuosha nyap. Magreb(2016)

There are those who were hot when they were young. Party animals, shagging around, always had guys wanting them.
Then life happens. Wanazaa, wanaoa.
I know one.
Now she’s leaving her guy (won’t call him hubby juu after years kukaa pamoja na watoi watatu, he has never visited their home. Hata kusalimiana. The girl’s parents don’t recognise him).
When things were good na ule mse they were good. But she’d go to a club, anadirty dance, kudarwa na kusnog wasee amekuta hapo alafu anarudi home.
She’s reached a bad level of desperation that she looks for approval. Guys fry and leave because she becomes needy and starts those “si unisaidie 1k nifanye hii na hiyo”.
Watu hudisappear juu hawataki responsibility na watoi ya mtu.
Some end up well, some, not so much.
Truth is I always wanted to fry her as well. Until we went to the club and I saw with my own eyes.
Kuna watu na viatu. Na slippers.

Hakuna kitu kama inferiority complex. Hata wewe sidhani utakuwa sawa na dame mwenye anaona anakufanyia favour by dating you. Additionally, most hot chics are insecure and will always want to take that on you by engaging in some form of shenanigans to prove a point to themselves and you. Consider how that one hot chic negatively took your rejection

Another one

My 1st rule of the thumb when dating is …letting the chic know from day one that this is going to be an equal partnership and whenever/wherever any of us will feel less appreciated, then its time to hit the trail. Vile nilimpata ndio naweza pata dem mwingine and vice versa.

Most ngeos who are not good to look at wanakuaga na senye tamu xana.

Haiya hata siwezi ona music peace fully, am normal …human with fears n strong points :smiley: :smiley:

And much in love/obsessed…:smiley:

:)…

Now this is a man talking

2014…what a year! I dated a 6-7/10. Never met such a lady who cooks and takes good care of a man…King. In bed dem anakupakulia senye design ingine hadi unashindwa kutamani wengine.

Stereotyping