Why lie…to me it’s the small things that count, an afternoon walk, a Saturday checki maneno, a Sunday country excursion
[ATTACH=full]23377[/ATTACH]
God’s country this one
[ATTACH=full]23376[/ATTACH]
And an epic destination
[ATTACH=full]23374[/ATTACH]
Most if you guys will recognise the area…
Guru
December 6, 2015, 7:54pm
Mmmhhh! The woods. Takes me waaay back. Hekaya baadaye.
ndume
December 6, 2015, 8:00pm
Now i know where you come from. That there is Chinga dam. Did criminals stop killing and throwing people there?
sasa weweeee…ebu chora map ya chinga dam
beautiful
these are stolen but still look nice moyale
[ATTACH=full]23378[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]23379[/ATTACH]
Ice_Cube:
beautiful
Nice, what a contrast…Just goes to show that Kenya is a great and beautiful country. Thanks
ndume
December 6, 2015, 8:28pm
I meant to say ’ did criminals stop’. Sorry for that
Ice_Cube:
beautiful
Isiolo,archers post ,wamba moyale. Nilitomboa last week in a probox. Luckily no shifta marksman practiced shooting a moving target on me
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
Beautiful country indeed!
Lakini si barabara pekee hufanya nchi iwe beautiful! Also hills, wild animals, maybe settlements ie for tufuroti prospectors, rivers, etc!
Zee
December 7, 2015, 4:41am
Ice_Cube:
beautiful
hiyo lami hua inafika moyale? the furthest i have gone past isiolo was samburu
I think inajengwa, but @Wilco15 is better placed to answer you
Beautiful country indeed!
Lakini si barabara pekee hufanya nchi iwe beautiful! Also hills, wild animals, maybe settlements ie for tufuroti prospectors, rivers, etc!
I totally agree with you. But good roads are a sign of development
Wilco15
December 7, 2015, 6:26am
About 50kms gap to moyale is incomplete. Actually our Tourist President will be meeting his Ethiopian counterpart this week to officially open the rd.
KACH
December 7, 2015, 6:29am
the most beautiful place in Kenya is between Meru and Timau…the roads and wheat farms just look exhilarating
madova
December 7, 2015, 7:01am
I have been in Wamba so many times job job lakini,
Did you hook up with a samburu babe?
Wilco15
December 7, 2015, 10:17am
Samburu in warembo but ogopa sana.
They are engaged wakiwa 6yrs na gun-totting morans