Beauties currently in jail. Tread carefully fellas

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thesun.co.uk/news/13403793/boxer-viviane-obenauf-arrested-bludgeons-husband-death/amp/

https://www.google.com/amp/s/ph.news.yahoo.com/amphtml/boxing-champ-viviane-obenauf-arrested-after-allegedly-beating-her-rich-husband-to-death-093919332.html

https://blacksportsonline.com/2020/12/details-on-rb-singer-ann-marie-being-arrested-and-charged-with-aggravated-assault-with-a-deadly-weapon-after-she-allegedly-shot-her-side-dude-in-the-head-video/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJdKRdSZDts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pJZ2Gs0Xjvg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYY2-hisuXQ

Men should take care and be respectful to women

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qn5IZJtHjVM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fyv0xv4meIg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3lwdKuni1e4

@Joyous Princess naomba nikutombe kuma

Kuja. Utanipata huku Turkana

Alafu, Kwani yule bibi yako alimalaysia ama?

Naomba nikukamue

namaste.
senyeste?

Wanaume hapa mnaomba tu bila fear or decorum

Ongeza mazgwembe kwanza alafu ndio tuongee
[ATTACH=full]338557[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]338558[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]338562[/ATTACH]

Kwa sasa itabidi umekamua yule ng’ombe wa kwa nyanya yako[ATTACH=full]338561[/ATTACH]

For a moment I thought it was Anne-Marie.

There’s a British Anne Marie and then the other one is American from Chicago her name is Ann without the ‘e’ at the end…

You live for 61 years, get married in January and don’t even make it to Christmas. Damn shame.

True. Sijui waliulizana nini. When some people snap they go full on crazy. Not everybody is the same.

The real shame here is that you are a suicidal homosexual looking for love online.

I don’t see anything suicidal or homosexual about what he just said? How do you deduce such a thing for someone you have never met nor know even know how they look like? BTW not everyone falls for that suicidal shit. Personally I see it as stupidity because life is too sweet

Every village has its madman. (S)he is ours.

People are just here for mucene or to discuss certain topics when they are free. You will be suprised how many people here are in stable jobs, fully functional families, enjoying life to the fullest (as usual) etc some of us are even currently on holiday vacation. We just like pigaing stories especially on things we find interesting hehehe!!! For me personally I can never meet anyone from on here. I have to know someone’s background fully including their mentality,values plus am already hitched at the moment.