So I recently, for the first time laid it in someone’s khupipi, although that’s not really important. The issue that struck me here is she wasn’t getting served right, I just happened to be the man who was to lay it in her, since it was bound to happen. Back to the issue that struck me, since I like to tease during conversations if the female is responsive, she revealed that her man always came first. Fast forward to the shit I listen to, two rappers talk about their sex lives and I couldn’t help agreeing that (see image below), most males are lacking in the sheets. It’s always been the main reason I usually cite internally for women looking for side pieces. Since if everything’s constant, they woul easily jump ship. I’ve seen a man kill himself after neighbours knew his wife slept with a different man. That stunk of tall insecurity. It’s as if he was sure everyone would suspect he usually underperforms. My point is, if the pussy is not getting beaten, won’t the female not find ways for it to? Cue the image I linked, Young Jeezy expounds on what he does. I don’t trust rappers talking their sex game easily, unless they back that up with shit like Jeezy does. This woman also said the father of her children cheats, swali inakua, kama ndume
inaenda nje lakini inatwanga kwake sawasawa, I don’t think the wife would do some dumb shit like passing herself around. Thoughts?
Action Bronson being retarded
[ATTACH=full]367875[/ATTACH]
Kusema ukweli I don’t think marriage is a natural thing. Naelewa mbona people in marriage rarely have sex or even outright suck at it. Nishawai kuwa na a long term girlfriend but ikafika point where sex stops being exciting sembuse people married for over a decade. Hakuna excitement ya kutwanga mpaka threshold. But ooh well siku moja utajionea.
I don’t think kuna njia ya kuprevent kudinyiwa bibi. Humans are just not monogomous. If someone really wants to hit your wife, or my wife for the sake of argument. If he’s good enough there’s really nothing I can do to prevent it. Naona social media madem wakijaribu kumanipulate wanaume that you lose her if you don’t treat her right. Nope. You’ll still lose her even if you treat her right. Boss, no one likes the same meal forever hata iwe southern fried chicken. The other dude just needs to be smart and patient.
The only way you can win no matter what is to give her space. Let her do as she pleases. Something funny I realised over time. When someone knows they are free to do something, it loses some appeal. It’s not a fool-proof strategy, but so far, I consider it the most cerebral.
first of all if they were to be asked what treating them right is, they would come up blank. moreso if the man agrees to that, frame imevunjika, and that is akin to agreeing to her shit test. dread game should keep them aloof. rewarding her only when she behaves herself. if the man is too much of an asshole, angekua ashajitoa
women flirt as much as men do, lakini kama kuna shida nyumbani, they might say 'why not?'. Hapo shida niya bwana, not the fella who quenches his wife
A promiscuous woman lies to you that, her husband is poor in bed and that she only fucks with you and you believe that!!!? She knew her husband’s performance before marrying him.
Women are usually afraid of being viewed as loose. Did you want her to tell you that she fucks around for fun? Kula kama umepewa and stop catching feelings trying to hope that you are special.
Have you tried it?This seems easier said than done.Ni kama tu kuwekelea bet moja na pesa mob alafu kuiachilia iende vile itaenda.It takes a lot of self control.