Beat This................Hawa Watu wa Media Jo!

Am having my bacon and ngwaci and surfing local channels this morning when I land on Citizen for a few minutes.

They have this Church progi, tall chic, shortish jamaa.

Apparently, they are asking pipos to send them details of where they are going to Church, etc.

Then the chic says the funniest thing I’ve heard in a month.

“Hata kama you are landlocked by floods, just tell us…”

Landlocked by floods…na kweli Yesu niwa miujiza!

Ngwaci imenichok ni vile tu Mcambondia ameniletea maji haraka ningepass!

so you finally settled for the mcambondia

U need lots of water, weka pic ha ya huyo wakanesa.

Mzee wacha kunimaliza…

Jana ule soldier akiangusha sword na vile yule anouncer alisema its just pathetic.
Alianza za wawawawa Ngai wakwa and went on for like 2 minutes.
@Carbon would have done better

:D:D:D:D:D:D
Lakin tupe ata mbisha ya mcambodia ama ya ngwashe

wawawawawawa… how could the announcer do that, wawawawa… that’s unbelievable
:):):):):slight_smile:

Mischief, syendo sya mutongoi (sp.?) wachana nazo.

Just go iWank and download free fonography to fap. You don’t have to register by the way…don’t ask how I know:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

sielewii ii statement

iWank? hehehe.

btw what happened to mama Phil?

iWank nayo ni gani?

Alipata baba Phil ni bouncer akakunja mkia.

are you two not confused? ni mama phil au mama dan, the loquat thief?

You are the confused one.

If you recall, Phil, CoachP’s. daughter, was a lister. Am enquiring about the mother.

WALE MANYANGAU WA FOSSIL WALIENDA WAPI