Be careful what you wish for in life. Today I feel vindicated!...

Today my little boy said something to me that made me well up and cry!..

I had just had a great afternoon with him and his sister after scooping them from school as per kawaida and we were heading to some after school activities when from nowhere I asked him what he wants for his birthday which is coming soon.

He is sat on the passenger seat because he likes to tell me what gears to engage and who to chase, what colour car ahead is cheating etc… For him there is no such thing as traffic, we are all on a race track!.. kikikikkkk…

Anyway, he innocently and as obliviously and innocent as only a child can;
He tells me…

“Daddy, when I grow up, I want to be a doctor. My teacher said that doctors make loads of money and I want to be a doctor so that I can give you hundreds of pounds so that you can be rich and then you can buy anything you want. Daddy, you always buy me anything I want and I want to do the same for you.”…

Huyo ni junior wa 5.
Nilijaribu kuzuia but I felt the tears roll down my cheeks and I quickly wiped them off nikajikaza before he or her sister had a chance to see me cry.

And then it occurred to me!

I am living the dream!!!

I remembered a time in my younger days when I had gone through a relationship break up and that on many occasions I had wished that I could just meet a woman who would give me children because I love kids,we would go our separate ways but that I would be actively involved in my kids’ lives.

And then life happens and your aspirations and the goal posts move …
But Fate still holds you to your Original Wish!

Today, I feel vindicated.

Be careful what you wish for!

[ATTACH=full]174309[/ATTACH]

Dead beat villagers should borrow a leaf.

Children are a blessing .at least Leo uumebonga sense kabuda:D

Wazi kadinya

woishe sooo touching sob sob sob… sissy

Watch Kama wewe mlikuwa mnacheza katii wenzako wakicheza chobo-ua

[ATTACH=full]174395[/ATTACH]

He-man, uko na ujinga sana .

Sawa @Nefertities.
Hii ndiyo handle yako ya kutukanana?

Huyo by the time afike 10 ataona vile doctors like me don’t make quite as much in kenya and change his mind. Ningekuwa ka pilot kama classmate wangu. Nigga anaingisha mbesa

leave that to me