Be informed this BBI committee was appointed by the politicians and one member of the committee has disowned the committee BBI report…John Seii…some are saying he is Ruto’s ally and mole in the committee. Well that could be true or not, but that is not the point. Now imagine the IEBC as proposed by the BBI have commissioners appointed by politicians/parties contesting in the elections. Lets say on the elections day one or some of the commissioners out of the loyalty to their appointing authority the politicians or party distance themselves from the results announced by the IEBC and say it was cooked and rigged. Will we still have a country? Lets be careful and reasonable in what we champion for. Lets not the sycophancy to the politicians and parties cloud our judgement on key issues that might affect us as citizens
Mimi hii maneno imenichosha na ata sifuatilii. All I know is that I will vote NO.
amendments will help… bbi iko sawa
Mbona mwenye kuruka ni mkale?
Are you stupid or what…do you think its all about tribe…nonsense
Kalenjins are Kenyans and they have every right to comment on national matters just like any other person. Your brain is severely clouded by tribalism.