Wafs
February 28, 2016, 7:35am
Missionary is the safest position, after all. I have seen a grown up crying like a new born. Fractured dick si mchezo.
Apparently, when a woman is on top during sex, the guy’s penis is more likely to get injured than when they’re having sex in any other position.
http://www.unilad.co.uk/nsfw/this-is-the-sex-position-most-likely-to-injure-your-d*ck/
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/features/6961248/Revealed-The-most-dangerous-sex-position-that-can-give-men-a-fractured-PENIS.html
chicha
February 28, 2016, 7:46am
So wewe ndio ulikua unaride huyo jamaa ndio ukamvunja mchudhez… Or clarify what you mean by "
I have seen a grown up crying like a new born. Fractured d*ck si mchezo."
what a long shot… given a good head over the cross bar…
Dunya
February 28, 2016, 7:54am
Just to remind you that your leaders are UHURUTO till 2032
Web_Dev
February 28, 2016, 8:06am
Broken dicks and men crying? Which way do you swing?
system
February 28, 2016, 8:08am
Missionary is really boring
Wafs
February 28, 2016, 9:21am
As straight as a gun barrel:D
We jubilants will still break your dick in 2017 until you cry like a baby…go figure!
hii story ya mabroken d*cks haileti
Mine cant be broken. Ni driving shaft ya Mercedes Actros. Sio pencil.
I LOVE MISSIONARY STYLE @Purr_27
fractured di*k how now thought only muscles found there…
Patrome
February 28, 2016, 1:17pm
you can’t break a dick…but you can in essence fracture the organ by tearing of the muscles
Next I will hear of a broken tongue…