Be a hoe before you get married

I find that some women are intimidated by the so called guardians of “traditional” social values from enjoying their youth. Honey, you cannot settle down before you settle down. Stop being lied to that refusing to enjoy life with the hot men after you will karma reward you by giving you the hottest of men. Lol. If you are a woman you must be a hoe before you turn the leaf and opt for the settled life.

You know why? Because the perfect man is not money or looks. Those are easy to find tihihi. The perfect man is intimacy and intensity. Do you want to be one of those married women who have never enjoyed an orgasm and now resort to infidelity? Cheating is for men my dear. That’s why they remain in a relationship even as they cheat. That won’t work for a woman in terms of peace of mind. And there is nothing wrong with enjoying your sexuality. It’s amazing how women have been manipulated to believe the opposite. You don’t believe it? Go out and give your average Kenyan man really good sex. They are afraid of good sex lol. Alafu they’ll cry ati women just lay there. Yeah, because if I lift a finger you won’t give me saloon money loooooool.

But to find this perfect man lazima you find him. This is not sportpesa where you will run into each other. You have to test drive the car as the men on ktalk say. Unless they have double standards and claim women don’t deserve to sample before that lol. And for what it’s worth, if you hoe before you go no man will ever turn your head again. You will have seen and done it all.

You want to know that men cannot be fixed. With them what you see is what you get. I see women even get kids for a man who hasn’t put a ring on it. Uhmm no. You want to know the good looking fuck boys who know all the fun things to do and the cute nerds who let you copy assignments. They will also be of use in future, you never know lol.

Honestly you won’t handle the day-to-day phase of marriage without first experiencing the world. I know these guys try to manipulate us by saying sijui “kunguru.” Lmao why would any sane modern woman give her most energetic and curious time to one man unless he looks like your celebrity crush lol. It’s normal that the average marriage age has gone up for both men and women. There are more preoccupations for younger people now, we can’t get married at 18 lol. When we get past this energy then we shift focus to work for the following generations. Not going to cheat because you chose a husband who can’t satisfy you.

Experience your only life. Make out to confirm the size of his dick. Suck dick for lolz. Do the cuter friend of your “bf” instead of fantasizing every day. Feel the rush of doing it in a club. Know that slow sex is really the best by having that bigger thingy among “favorites” lol.

To quote ktalk “sio sabuni, haitaisha.”

[ATTACH=full]184920[/ATTACH]

There figsed it for you.

Malaya ni Malaya hata avae kelemba yeye ni Malaya tu.

Real talk right there. Why are women afraid of talking about their sexuality? Ngombe nyinyi.

Old habits die hard, you will find hard to settle. Same to men who sleep with prostitutes before they get married, they always find themselves doing it in marriage

Go for it nanii.

Peana nyap polepole mammy

You cheated on your guy…we still remember your hekaya.matokio ndio haya

cc@mworia wameru

Kunguru ni Kunguru tu… I am out of here…

[ATTACH=full]184923[/ATTACH]

Isorait!!

Upusssssssssss… Ati intimacy and intensity? Heheheeee…

Women hawataki money and looks? Even the married ones?

Upusssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Umebakisha kusema bei

embrace who you are by the moment,life from conception to death is afterall a destructive process,kwa sasa we ni malaya,be happy and ride all the dicks you can before turning a new leaf

malaya tupu.

You cant justify being a whore

The “hoe” is right you know.

@girl, are you seriously going to let these anonymous clowns push you off your post?

Siku hizi umekosa content sana, just repeating the same crappy threads.