Aliwacha her career, changed everything about herself according to the man’s wish. From her brand name that was rolling in the cash to anga Vanessa Okonkwo, aki women sometimes adi unashindwa. Tangu lini this bs called men become more important than MONEY? Men abhor weak women. She was paraded for everyone to see by an insignificant man nobody knew. Akazalishwa. Akatupwa. Now the final part of thye humiliation ritual. Tormenting her in public after discarding her.
When we feminists tell you, stop dealing with men, focus on your career, kama nikuzaa zalia junguu ata kama ni donor, you go surrender to a man in the name of you want to get married and be a good feminine submissive woman. Where has it gotten you? Who is crying themselves to sleep? Is it the
’ bitter’ feminists who warned you to get out before you were branded for life with a baby?!
Men are not your mother, stop falling for their romantic facade humiliation ritual narcissistic abuse cycle. This shit happens to women ALL the time but you think you’re special and you can prove those “bitter” feminists who hate men and are spoiling young women wrong. No feminist can do the kind of damage to you that a man can.
Men will destroy your career, take your money, impregnate you, discard you to struggle raising their kid , use another woman to rub it in your face - why else would your exe tell women to call you and insult you na ukicheza they will even kill you and or your kid. Stop joking with men. Have nothing to do with them for the sake of your sanity. Live your life kivyako. Even children you can now have them never having slept with a man. I saw a 37:year old virgin who is a world class athlete, getting a kid via IVF and saying she intends to die a virgin. Like you can actually live an entire life nowadays and never have to deal with men. Ama ata hao watoto wakae. Kwani? Will you be the first? These gender has become more toxic than Chernobyl. Run for your life. Hii ni nini sasa?