BBI fully dissected and exposed

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=372Q8BUklHA

Hii BBI even just the manner in which it was prepared and forced down our throats tells you it’s not good for us.

Nice one

Hii bibiyai will need abrakadabra to go through. Am sure even Gatheca knows that.

Just wondering how many billions is he willing to waste to massage the ego of his ‘brother’ busy.

BBI will pass. By all means possible. But nobody has ever answered my question which is the most critical: will the passage of this referendum will allow Kamwana to run again for 2 more terms or not? If it does, do not read the whole document… It does not matter what the other clauses are.

He can’t run, and even if he could, he knows it’s pointless

One of the most powerful positions is earmarked for him. Grapevine has it that his bro Muhoho will be in the gava too.

If he can get such a shoddy document to pass without any chance for amendments, what will stop him from vying and making himself win in 22? Is there an explicit clause that specifically excludes him from running?

The new Political format will not exclude him from running

Exactly! Why is nobody raising this issue?

That document is so tiring to read and full of nonsense… Ikipita nitaamini Kenya haiezi saidika

My gut tells me it will be shoved down our throats like a nonsense na hakuta kitu tutafanya.

PM has to be an MP, will Uhuru vie for MP in 2022?

My bet is that he will vie for presidency… Have we not been told before that he is too young to retire? Or what will stop him from running again, as president in the new BBI constitutional dispensation?

Trust me it will pass… If you did not know, now you know

What if he steals we know that is what he is good at. Na imbibing like a fish.

Kenya is truly fvukd up
Yaani such a corrupt woman who stole millions while at the judiciary is explaining what??

This right here is the elephant in the room!!! I will never ignore his stupid comments again. He plans to go nowhere and this is why some pundits believe he is leading Jakuon up the garden path.

BBI will fail miserably

Not working, let them not force it, all matrices predict doom…if forced, consequences will be upon them. #our political class (a majority) are out of touch with the common man.