BBI Bure Kabisa - Patriots Have Started Standing Up To Be Counted

As a patriot & a citizen who has been fortunate to be in a position of leadership at such a time as this, my conscience will not allow me to abandon the millions of my fellow citizens who are telling us daily that we leaders have completely inverted the National priorities upside down. How do I get to support the use of KShs 14B to fund a clearly unnecessary referendum? It is my respectful view that almost all the BBI proposals can be achieved by fully implementing & respecting the current Constitution. How does Kenya, a poor country on the verge of insolvency owing to an ever rising foreign debt spend so much money to push through changes that say nothing on how to arrest the said debt, forestall mortgaging of the country & avoid enslaving the future generations of Kenyans? How do I support suffocation of the Country’s economy with a burden of over 600 MPs? How do I get to acquiesce the delusion of transferring Women Reps who are doing a great job fighting rural poverty using affirmative action funds to the Senate to add zero value there? Implement the Constitution. ~ Prof Kithure Kindiki

The list is growing:…But, sorry, I am unable to upload the speeches from the individuals and organizations below…still figuring things out…
Eminent individuals:
P.L.O. Lumumba
Former CJ Willy Mutunga
Prof. Kivutha Kibwana
SC Martha Karua
Dr Mukhisa Kituyi
CJ Maraga (?)

Civil Society:
Supreme Council of Kenya Muslims
Linda Katiba - Boniface Mwangi

Many wanainchi are also opposing BBI in their various places and spaces.
Let us recognize and commend these people!!! Kundos kabisa. Hawa bulldozers watajua hawajui…

Niongeze kwa hio list na uongeze … ‘Kenyatalk kijiji elders’

Wacha kuja hapa na kiherehere NV. Pewa kiti ya wageni kwanza upumzike. Here, we all know bbi is crap na haturingi. We are also billionaires na hata hiyo hatutangazi. The only people recognized as having positions of leadership ni @admins and we put them into their positions if they come with noises like you! Noogle!

Why are the BBI proponents flagging a dead horse while the ground is so hostile to this initiative?

Unataka kusema hata wao hawaoni the cold and lukewarm response to BBI?

BBI all the way. I will exercise my democratic right by voting yes

What if they forge the numbers and pass it. Or those people in mashinani score up enough numbers (they are the majority after all) to pass it?

It’s going to pass overwhelmingly. A landslide victory. Already at 4.5 million signatures

Right. So never say never. It’s the same way Raila was chengad in 07. Do you think he doesn’t know this?

All these mBwa are the very same who came up with the present stupid katiba that gave us a zillion mpigs and a zillion witches and called them women reps. Oh, I almost forgot the zillion thugs called the mcas. It’s only natural for them to defend their, literally, constitution! I say FUCK that list. I would choose to stand alone and be defeated rather than be on the same winning team with such a rotten lot.

And now my biggest problem with the list? That midget name I saw there… Boniface Mwangi. How I hate the list, now!!!

Bbi must fall.

seems that’s the only right you have

Very true…kenyatalk elders added!

Hahaha! Was wondering when wenye boma watajitokeza.
Sawa billionaire elders…nipewe kiti basi!

No to these nonsense, unfortunately am worried about the 50+1 idiots in this democrazy!! It should be illegal to vote when you are certified dummy

Akae hapo
[ATTACH=full]337255[/ATTACH]

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Its like the candidates with no numbers. Many of them are convinced they will win