BBC AFRICA - RAILA ODINGA :Fresh Elections

Mafans in Africa washajua Ojinga ni senile wana mpigia ma sweep… Wako team RWNBP
[ATTACH=full]155753[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155754[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155755[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155756[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155757[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155758[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155759[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155760[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155761[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155762[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155763[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155764[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155765[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]155766[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-lgc0ut_Ws

Hii sasa ni attention seeking disorder

:D:D:D:D:D no chillz

The joke that is our opposition. I’m glad I never wasted time, effort and sweat supporting such useless person.

I thought ni photoshop until nika enda kuchunguliaku has mjama huko ni ma sweep

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

And this man through his hypocrisy had imaged himself as a pan African eminent person at the level of Mandela. Now he is reduced to the level of a comedic irritating Kony in the eyes of the world. Shows no matter how much you pretend, your true self will come out.

No chills.Sweeps kila place…
Ati Raila wants to unseat himself…kali sana

The comments are hilarious

and imagine those are people from other countries. Raila has become a joke. I wonder why news outlets still give him audience.

What is most interesting is that these comments are not drawn from shiny-eyes but foreigners who can see through TMTs lies and conspiracies.

@Okwonkwo … same observation here

Bonoko PreSideNt !
Karongorongo leader .
He has messed the opposition leadership in this country.

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/proxy/R6xo1KgvQOlPmF0sk6NyG2kb7ptKQbhtNs6bTI78tvJyLRATR8xMWUwUTkWpseznHglgmVUzb7u0IRLSvR4yFYsDa5YP-oU2gX3u4-ND3deJOarc=w500-h282-nc

People are seeing Ojingaism for what it truely is

[MEDIA=bbcnews]av[/MEDIA]

Enyewe huyu jamaa hayuko sawa. Is it Attention Seeking Disorder or what?

Hehehe. Ati Odinga is addicted to elections and wants everyday to be an election day :smiley:

It’s funny how the comments are coming from other Africans and not Kenyans.

Odinga should chill. Calling for fresh elections isn’t the same as fighting for electoral justice. He’s selling 2 different products here but trying to bundle them as one.