Battle for survival! Man kills leopard with bare hands to save his family

[SIZE=6]A man from Karnataka ended up being badly wounded after he was in a one-on-one battle with a leopard while trying to protect his family.[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]351924[/ATTACH]
A real life story of a man from Karnataka who managed to strangle a leopard to death in order to save his family has got social media in a spin. Rajagopal Naik, the man of the moment, is a resident of Bendekere village in Arasikere Taluk. He and his family (wife and child) were riding on a motorbike back home when the leopard came out of nowhere and leapt at them from behind the bushes. With everything happening so fast, Naik was left with no time to think. He was forced to fight for his family’s survival. With adrenaline pumping, he managed to strangle and kill the leopard.
The leopard was able to get a hold of the the child, biting his leg and also tried to attack the wife, but Rajagopal could not stand there and watch his family be taken away from him, so he did what any man would - he showed his bravery and grabbed the animal by its neck and hit it on the head.
During the battle for survival, the leopard tried to break free and swiped at him, but he did not let go of the hold around its neck. Rajagopal managed to grab the leopard’s neck tighter and eventually it died from suffocation.

Unbelievable!!! He should chair the next men’s conference

seems to be a young possibly starving leopard. An adult would’ve mangled this man to death.

yeah he should, why not !

but atleast ameiuwa protecting his family is the main thing, ikiwa ni ndogo au kubwa hio leopard, he knows how he could have pambana nayo.

Leopard puppy… lakini subsaharan ni nani, lazima acelebrate mediocrity

Yeah, says the guy who scampers at the sight of a mouse!!

Next up, utaskia watu wa animal rights chieth wakilalamika the leopard shouldn’t have been killed, rather subdued, it’s an endangered species chieth.

SECONDED…

Adrenaline is one hell of a something. It once made me do something which I still can’t comprehend even today. Hekaya for another day.

Try choking this adult and see how that goes. No adrenaline in the world will save you

[ATTACH=full]351958[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]351960[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]351961[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]351962[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]351967[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]351968[/ATTACH]

Tuketi hekaya ikuje?

Ata mimi nitajaribu

Thing will finish ya.

True, hizo dots sio mchezo kabisa lakni hata ikiwa aje, if imeandikwa you’ll survive, you will.

Indian leopards are smaller and weaker because they eat roti and lots of pilipili.

i completely dispute this story and declare it fake nigerian ( not even indian ) news

aii no way
mbaka tuone ii ndo tuamini.

Mtu hutoroka ile time anaona ako na chance ya kuponea, lakini ukiona kifo iko certain then unakaa hapo unaingoja kimwanaume,

Not true what you are pontificating. In the early 90s, there is a Maasai boy who killed a fully grown lion single-handedly. He suffered serious injuries but survived after spending a few months in hospital. There is something about adrenaline that pushes you beyond your physical limits.