Baruya Simp

[MEDIA=facebook]438216603021915/posts/2844297035747181[/MEDIA]

Ni kama siku hizi kuuana ndio mtindo.

Sasa coz of this simpish, dick driven issue, you loose out on driving ur benz and also ur freedom…my tribesmen…pthoo

Omosh anamngoja cell block d

mbaruyas ! after committing a crime stop going to ur rural homes ! kama washenzi ! this is like the 5th case I know jamaa anafanya hatia anatorokea ile kijiji iko nyuma ya ID

Jamaas alidhani akiwa naa benz,Kunguru hatamcheza!Angejua hata multi billion celebs huchezwa…kama Will Smith,Kanye,Tom Brady

Angewatch forensic files…

Mara ngapi nitawaambia Mbaruhya na IQ hawapatani? Sijui wao hufikiria Western ni Mars au nini? Unapata dereva wa G4S anaponyoka na 12m anarudi kwa Kijiji kuoa pipi wa tatu. Akishikwa ako confused kama ngiri iko na mimba vile amepatikana…

Mbaruya huwa ziko nyenge 24/7 kwanza zikikula matunda ya kukumanga na matawi ya mukombero wakiskiza radio Jambo

There’s a time I took my car to an open air car wash Bungoma. Under the driver’s foot mat was 120k that I forgot about when handing the car for washing. As I was sipping my Tusker after biting grilled liver I remembered the cash and ran to the car wash. Sure as hell Wangamati saw the cash, grabbed it and left the car unwashed. Threats and queries later I had his home address and gave chase. No prices for guessing his first stop

wacha DCI waamue elders

Sell the car ASAP, chukua loans all that you can get. Ingia TZ, go right to Rwanda then Burundi, ingia Congo. Hii mambo ya kuenda ocha ni upuzi, now alifikiria amejificha sana by leaving his Benz at home

Ushenzi ingine ya ajabu kwanza inakaa waliulia ndani ya gari… yani you make money to get a benz with such dim brains

Something like even doing a thorough carwash jamaa hawezi fanya…really bewildering…

The killing was not related to sex but some corruption issues at the National Industrial Training Authority (NITA). Her being picked from South B was part of the setup it seems.

Tell us more please…

Via
[SIZE=5][B][=AZWof1IPkF8Y5Xf7ar6XWSNlRdMh-tXHcJT3VK_xP5WbhIFKM-oV9XewCpkSnbUnpLpkwqX-4B53_aRp1d2Cl-DIeDZOL9r9mvBHIzGuFQqkvixHkxe0rBNorZq_O9dc5N24i-1-rsdKjoVtcmWPEULrMrm0KIGUG4OqYpgCtIfzZg&tn=-UC%2CP-R’]Everline Ombuna]('Redirecting...
on Facebook

NITA STAFF CLEARS THE AIR ON WHY THEIR ACCOUNTANT LATE KANGOGO WAS KILLED.
ANONYMOUS TIPPING FOR EACC/POLICE

FACTBOX: FRAUD ALERT ON INTENSE FINANCIAL SCAM AT THE NATIONAL INDUSTRIAL TRAINING AUTHORITY (NITA)

EACC, please treat this as primary information from a source with direct knowledge of the above matter.
NITA employees are sounding an alarm over the gruesome murder of one, June Kangogo (an accountant on Temporary terms of service [TE]) who was a conduit of siphoning public resources at NITA. It’s highly suspected without any iota of doubt that Ms. Kangogo’s death is linked to black-money menace which has dominated the public discourse of dealing with NITA. Her death might be part a cover-up because of the most recent arrests by EACC and report on Citizen TV.

The wide-scale of financial fraud and unethical accounting and procurement practices involved a criminal conspiracy of the following:

Stephen Ogenga –Director General
James Nyang’au – Accountant
Thomas Nakitare – Accountant
Timothy Nalianya Chetegei– Accountant : TE
Allan Matete – Accountant : TE (Quit his job under mysterious circumstances ) and,
The late June Kangogo – Accountant : TE

This group devised a scheme of creative accounting, manipulation, trickery and deceit to net for themselves huge amounts of taxpayers’ money. To unravel the fraud and unethical accounting practices at NITA, we draw the following areas for your urgent attention and investigation;

Homecare Management and associated Accredited Trainers to establish and make a finding of an intricate web of theft in a conspiracy where some students are examined and given NITA-branded certificate without a cent being paid to NITA . Collins Owino and Margret Ndambuki are persons of interest on how NITA is shortchanged.

Procurement fraud through Hot-air Supplies. One Jesse Wakuha (*sp), an alleged relative to Timothy N. Chetegei and boyfriend to the deceased Ms. Kangogo. Investigate companies associated with Jesse Wakuha in relation to hot-air supplies and God-speed processing of his payments in Finance department. It’s June and Timothy who were tasked to deliver bahasha ya Bw. Mkubwa.

High-Value and obscene imprest advances to June Kangogo were surrendered fictitiously. Hard to imagine that a TE without a portfolio was used as a conduit by Ogenga to embezzle taxpayers’ money through a conspiracy of manipulating financial records in the name of surrender. Truth again is; same loot shared and bahasha ya Mkubwa religiously delivered- facts.

The Accounting Officer/Director General in connivance with the listed accountants promoted an intense regime which injured the financial interests of the Authority through illegal financial activities, criminal misappropriation of public funds, and criminal breach of trust.

Another revelation is that these accountants’ lifestyles were astonishingly above their pay-grades. They are driving flashy cars and living big yet they were TEs. For example, please visit the Facebook and Instagram profile for Tim Chetegei to satisfy yourselves with the actual truth about his extraordinary lifestyle.

As indicated, fraud at NITA involves misuse of public money through creative accounting in a conspiracy evidenced by;
Intentional acts of deception involving huge financial transactions for personal gains.

Massive existence of illegal and unethical management of public resources
Manipulation, falsification, and alteration of financial records.
Misrepresentation and intentional omission of amounts, misapplication of accounting principles and marking of misleading or false disclosures.

There is a massive existence of an element of subterfuge, and abuse of position of trust by the accounting officer /Director General. He has perfected his philosophical art of spreading risk within his subordinates in a chameleon camouflage perspective.

Auditors from KENAO were bribed to cover up intense falsification and manipulation of the Authorities books of accounts in addition to the untruthful public disclosure of the Authority’s financial state of affairs. The identification, prevention and minimization of incidences of financial fraud is the collective responsibility of all, including citizens, public servants, and the government through key regulators and investigating agencies.

We are told EACC officers walk out of Ogenga’s office do walk out of Mr. Ogenga’s office smiling while shamelessly holding brown envelopes and if this is true, it must stop in dire interest of the public good. An employee has died over financial scams designed and executed from office of the Director General.

Thank you.
NITA staff.

[=AZWof1IPkF8Y5Xf7ar6XWSNlRdMh-tXHcJT3VK_xP5WbhIFKM-oV9XewCpkSnbUnpLpkwqX-4B53_aRp1d2Cl-DIeDZOL9r9mvBHIzGuFQqkvixHkxe0rBNorZq_O9dc5N24i-1-rsdKjoVtcmWPEULrMrm0KIGUG4OqYpgCtIfzZg&tn=%3C%2CP-y-R’]]('Redirecting...[0)

Omwami tunamaliswa.

Wacha tu tuseme you were lucky ulipata msee wa ocha. Crossing the border from Bungoma is an hour away.