Barrack Muluka analysis

A friend told me that:
“Unaona huku (central), there are whispers that Raila could be the next president!”

Pengine central nyanza lakini in the real centro RWNBP neffa effa!:D:D:D:D

now Tranzoia with its about 40% kalenjins and Lamu which is about 50-50 with its kikuyu population have become nasa strongholds? I am not even going to comment on the recent mijikenda shift. these lies to their fanatics are why we see grown kalatas men crying on TV wailing about rigging.

Sasa @ranny

Hi @kush yule mnono.

When did he ever get it right?

uhuru has between 18-22% of the western vote, and the westerners have 12-14% undecided, and you obviously know where this ‘undecided’ goes. uhuru wins hands down

Pastorde am from western if jubilee manages 5% here it will be a miracle

This muluka guy has not included Kirinyaga, Baringo, and Tharaka Nithi which has a tital of 1 million votes in the list of Jubilee Strongholds. Ukiongeza hio Uhuru anakua na 8.4 m

UOTP ama RWNBP

Iam UTTP which i guess equals rwnbp. lakini Kush, mbona uko undecided hivo?

Kesho ndo namaliza marathon pale kwa debe. Forget about hio mambo ingine, focus on the finish line. Kwanza kafogo home by 0730 hrs then 1030 hrs will be waving goodbye to them pale Machakos bus park.

for being team KOTG,i can almost forgive you for being team UOTP…forgive not forget:confused:

No. I will only accept forgive and forget

ok. am in a good mood. I forgive you, but i will not forget, never.

Hapa haujanisaidia. Anyways nko juu ya vote tallying so al let you be for now but I will be back.

Miracles rained…not just one happened. Give me the feedback

watu wa nasa in the western region were very loud and intimidated fellow westerners who were jubilated into exercising their choice quietly through the vote