Barak Olewe - furniture conman

What a bad and hectic business day​:pleading_face::pleading_face::pleading_face::pleading_face:
Attention #comfyfurniture Valued Customers!
We’ve been made aware of a scam targeting online buyers and online sellers especially furniture items and electronic items in Nairobi. Scammers advertise goods they don’t own, then use stolen information to order from sellers with after-delivery payment. Here’s how it works:
The scammer pretends to be a seller online, advertising items they don’t actually have.
They trick a buyer into believing they’re purchasing the goods and use the buyer’s address for delivery.
The scammer then orders the goods from unsuspecting online sellers with the stolen address, pretending to be the buyer.
We deliver the goods in good faith, expecting payment from the buyer upon arrival.
The scammer then demands payment from the buyer.
Unfortunately, if the buyer pays the scammer, they lose their money and the furniture is retrieved by us due to non-payment.
How to Protect Yourself:
Verify Payment: Always pay the seller directly(seller delivery person) , not a third party. We offer secure payment options for your peace of mind.
Be Wary of “Too-Good-To-Be-True” Deals: If a good offer seems suspiciously cheap, it probably is.
Here are some of the cases
Incidence 1 we delivered to Kileleshwa they stole 21,500
Incidence 2 we delivered at Kawangware he stole 10,900
Incidence 3 Ngumba we lost 100,000
Today incidence we were to lose 297,000
Lakini Mungu ni nani tumempata
Report Suspicious Activity:
If you encounter a potential scam online, please report it to the authorities and let us know at Comfy Furniture. We take these matters seriously and will do our part to prevent future scams.
Together, we can keep your furniture purchases safe!

Slide 1 the Master mind Barack Olesh threatening to burn our shop after we caught his colleague
Slide 2 Video of Wuod Anyango Wuod Anyango confessing how they scam people
Slide 3 OB from Kasarani police station.
Directorate of Criminal Investigations - DCI please work on these guys.
@highlight KENTY Furniture: 0723475148 Boniface Mwangi Nairobi News
Please tag any online sellers you know for the sake of awareness.

Kenty furniture kumbe ni mtu pumbaff watu wafupi huwa slow. Anyway Kenty has supplied me can rate him 100% .. cousin yake mkora huwa anaitwa sarafina furnitures rating 60%

Jaluo nataka choma duka after being caught :joy: @pamba finya hizo ghasia kapsaa