There is something appealing and sexy about bar maids.
A respected (extended ) family member has apparently been busted having an affair with “mwanamke wa bar”. Even the wife has ran away claiming "atambukizwa maugonjwa za hao malaya wa bar. "
Before I join the bandwagon judging him, am curious… is it the old single mothers with huge keg bellies or a young hot chick?
Where is the respect, these are the women you meet when you are weakest and of faulty judgement. I desire for women who work away from loads of men let’s say network engineer as opposed to waitress.
All women kungurus are the same whether from a bar, street, massage parlour, escort site, kinyozi, boutique, MPESA, sales and marketing agents, housegirl, mamavua, secretaries in lawyers and doctors offices, supermarket attendants and ice cream vendors all these categories call for serious condomization or else you will have to live with several visits to herbalists in namanga border and eventually have a date with your creator.
Human relationships are too complex to be simplified in a paragraph. Consider that maybe the bar maid is the only person that the old niggar can connect with after tolerating a rude and inconsiderate wife, evwr drunk kids, asshole female workers, parasitic female relatives et al. She probably stays around after serving his drink to listen to his bitching that no one else does. Gives him complimentary bitings at the pub or demands that he orders something to eat after seeing how famished he is after a tough day. Or even suggests a sweater or hat he should buy from a passing hawker that will make him look dope.
All the above and much more contribute to how people connect and before long, they are rolling in the sack.
Maybe anamaanisha mamavua wenye wanavua samaki lake victoria juu pia hao ni high risk ya okimwi:D:D:D
Ama mamavua meaning mama anavua nguo ovyo ovyo, u never know:)
It can be any. When you are as high as a kite you can connect well with any women. Even the ugliest. I mean after all they are all women and the pussy will probably taste the same. Anyway maybe the bar maid sits down and listens to all his bullshit or she gives him amazing sex that the wife doesnt. Who knows!!
There’s a bonobo in Mombasa who met a fellow mookamba. He had an affair with her and allegedly wakazaa a little bonobo just like him. Hii jamaa ikachukua loan akafungulia mwanamke wines and spirits. Business was booming. Anatengeneza between 40 and 60k a month. But he also discovered she was dishing out. She dished out in the nearby lodges. She dished out in the men’s homes. On the counter, literally everywhere.
Bonobo ikasema ikatize mahusiano. The Kunguru ran to court. Anasema anadai maintenance na child support. She was asking for 35k a month. Wines and spirits anasema ni yake although the bonobo was still paying the loan he took to put it up. Na bonobo hata haioni proceeds za wines and spirits saa hii.
Hizo mimama za bar start looking really sexy after 4 or 5 beers… Unaanza kuona iyo tako na paja kuna vyenye. …na ki potty. Morning ukipata ulikuta vitu, unajiulizanga maswali mingi sana plus hangover makes the day very long. Kunywa place kuna cute snobbish barmaids .