Chifu
April 28, 2017, 8:57am
Attention:@admin , @Mundu Mulosi @old monk @Electronics4u @Deorro
My attention has been drawn from the recent equinox that befell beloved @Art (RIP) by one @Deorro after an exchange. As you are aware, @Art is not the first to experience the wrath of @Deorro after similar incidences. Folks, are you aware of anyone who have never been insulted in this site? How many insults befell @Mundu Mulosi every day yet he doesn’t ban @Nattydread ? @old monk is abused everyday and assumes. I won’t quote the immortal declaration that all are equal but lets demand explanation from the high office.
[INDENT]What is the apex and the threshold of the insults that can lead to banning of a talker?
Why is it that it’s only @Deorro that bans talkers after exchange?
Is @Deorro admin’s 3rd handle because he has unrestricted permission to ban talkers because of mere insults?[/INDENT]
@admin we are responsible for bringing traffic in your site. No single member should be ignored. Join me all in demanding answers from @admin . Na ju najua @admin pia ni…
Today it’s art, tomorrow will be @gashwin . Asande.
43 Likes
[ATTACH=full]96808[/ATTACH]
51 Likes
Using’ang’ane na admin, huyo ni ng’ombe ya Pokot. Deal na mods lakini
#IStandWithDeorro
system
April 28, 2017, 9:08am
Chifu:
Attention:mad:admin, @Mundu Mulosi @old monk @Electronics4u @Deorro
My attention has been drawn from the recent equinox that befell beloved @Art (RIP) by one @Deorro after an exchange. As you are aware, @Art is not the first to experience the wrath of @Deorro after similar incidences. Folks, are you aware of anyone who have never been insulted in this site? How many insults befell @Mundu Mulosi every day yet he doesn’t ban @Nattydread ? @old monk is abused everyday and assumes. I won’t quote the immortal declaration that all are equal but lets demand explanation from the high office.
[INDENT]What is the apex and the threshold of the insults that can lead to banning of a talker?
Is @Deorro admin’s 3rd handle because he has unrestricted permission to ban talkers because of mere insults?[/INDENT]
@admin we are responsible for bringing traffic in your site. No single member should be ignored. Join me all in demanding answers from @admin . Na ju najua @admin pia ni…
Leo tunataka majibu ama hii kijiji tuwachie huyo @Deorro .
15 Likes
pamba
April 28, 2017, 9:10am
Watu wakule equator kwanza tangulia @trix .
system
April 28, 2017, 9:10am
Chifu:
Attention:mad:admin, @Mundu Mulosi @old monk @Electronics4u @Deorro
Kupiga piga nduru ni umama
system
April 28, 2017, 9:11am
Bring it on…why waste time?
Chifu
April 28, 2017, 9:11am
I stood with him during mama saitan equinox, but sai atuko pamoja. Noo
Steelo
April 28, 2017, 9:12am
Yeah… No. I don’t care for @Art . Argumentative on petty crap if I recall correctly. :rolleyes:
#Ferkadmin all over again
Yenyewe we demand answers
17 Likes
pamba
April 28, 2017, 9:13am
Wewe na nani ,@Deorro hapana bembeleza,wakitaka wafungue site yao,[SIZE=1]lakini rudisha@Art na wakanyama.[/SIZE]
MBOMB
April 28, 2017, 9:14am
Wacha @Art aende afungue arttalk.com . Huyu ndio mtu unatetea?
[ATTACH=full]96810[/ATTACH]
#FerkAdmeanLakiniDeorroAsiguswe
system
April 28, 2017, 9:15am
What about you bro?argumentative on massive crap?
MBOMB
April 28, 2017, 9:19am
gashwin:
#Bringback @Art
Yeah bring him back.
[ATTACH=full]96811[/ATTACH]
Chifu
April 28, 2017, 9:19am
Another evidence karis was born through caesarean section