The Guardian has been running articles promoting homosexuality and opening them for comments. All manner of racists are using the opportunity to spew crap about ‘savages’ in ‘Africa’/let’s cut aid, bla bla!
I felt I should post a reply, so I wrote this:
“I come from the Kikuyu community where polygamy is allowed. I am polygamous myself, with both my wives being very comfortable with the arrangement. They are both graduates and above 30 years. The last time I travelled to Europe, I had to introduce one as a friend, as I risked being jailed for having two wives. I want to form to form an international NGO to fight for the rights of polygamous people around the world, as I think nobody should interfere with the marital arrangements of consenting, right-thinking adults”.
I was promptly banned.
Free speech is ONLY allowed if you allow cultural imperialism.
the last time i checked the kukuyus were a matriarchal society so ongea juu ya polyandry coz mumekaliwa na mabibi na munachapwa daily . kwanza mtu kama @It’s Le Scumbag bibi alimyorosha muranga mpaka akahepa na safaribed akelekea mombasa same as meria magdaline wakikuyu wazito tunatambua ni @mabenda4 na @mayekeke .
back to the main question FIUDCHIETH UTAKUFA LINIIIIII? UWACHE KUTUSUMBUA SISI VIJANA .
Hapo ni ukweli @WakaGuka. Why are they against your freedom of expression and they want us Africans to embrace their faggotry? Rudi huko @Bingwa Scrotum style…
hapana fanya vituko, cheza KIBUDA, just open another account and give them the reality, or copy paste the thread and post on another forum and explain vile the guardian wan uchinga ya infringing your freedom of expression in a civil manner
Oh I forgot, also learn to fight your own battles as a man ati " These people don’t know us. Na mtu anaweza hack aniambie we pull it down…" ukienda huko haukutuambia, so finish it yourself, Pure kapisa
You know it’s funny I once used that Polygamy argument against a White Troll and piece of trash, he kept quiet. Polygamy was here for over 3,000 years tangu the MaFisi Sacco Godfather himself “King Solomon”. The pale skinned man came and introduced monogamy together with the Bible and just like that over 3,000 years of rich culture disappeared. I have been trying hard to collect traditional antique artifacts from our culture before they become extinct. I will sell them for 1000% Profit in the future hopefully due to their scarcity. One thing I noticed with these Whiteys is if you stick to your tradition, Ugalis, Nyuka, Nyoyo, Mokimos, Sheng, Swahili etc they will hate you in Public for not living their ways but admire you secretly for upholding your traditional values. If one adapts to their way of life, sijui tweng and Westernization, they will love you publicly but dharau you in Private behind their back. Just look at Kibera vile they flock there like it’s a tourist site yet the people are genuinely themselves hamna pretentious attitudes. I once asked a Whitey in Kibera what they were doing there and they were like they like the experience as they’ve never experienced anything unique like that. It’s like they enjoy experiencing Poverty with their own eyes since they don’t know what it feels like having grown up in opulence in the West, many of these whiteys leave here changed people with their views on life transformed completely. Wengine hata hubaki hapa Kenya illegally when they realize how the standard of living is pretty low here and the secular society. Add to the list loose & wild materialistic Nairobi girls whose only profession is being “Enter-Panuas” and you have a “sirudi nyumbani” mzungu syndrome. These pale skinned illegal aliens wanafaa warudi kwao.
I was having this argument too with one mzungu and she said that before colonial times, there are records of akina kabaka in Uganda having male-male contact only to be curtailed by Christianity. Hata huko Nandi we hear of woman-woman arrangements to this day.
If so, homosexuality might not be un-african. The thing that bugs me is that mzungu should be the one to set standards for everyone.
If we were open about it kitambo, they must have come and told us it was wrong and ungodly eventually we got that mind set gays are not welcome here in Africa. When they start giving gay rights, we are told we are savages for ostracizing them.
This goes for a lot of things we used to practise in pre colonial times.
The kijiji never forget, whatever you post here will haunt you later. Kuna hekaya yenye ni melala morgue kufinya dame ana Fanya job huko night shift. Lakini hata na dawa siezi weka hapa