I can tell you for a fact a very very large number of people smoke weed in Kenya as in every part of the world. Infact a vibrant lobby is growing all over the world advocating this drug for its medicinal values,the story that is told is that it has been banned only so that cartels can profit from it. Rastafarians worship it as a the “healing of the nation” it is said to cure all manner of malady. Is there any truth in this?
[ATTACH=full]59536[/ATTACH]
Thanks for this thread
I have a pal who grows different strains and hybrids of the stuff
Smoked it several times in campus, didn’t really like it. I didn’t get the high I hear about and neither did the guys who I was smoking with.
Are you promoting it VS mwenzangu? why have you presented only one side of the argument?
Maybe it was just rubbish weed…or you were smoking rosemary and hyacinth
Gd morning VS, ni swali tu nimeuliza.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
:D:D Reminds me of how cunning mogoka sellers in nyeri mix it with tea leaves
Magura hayo…ever heard of malawian gold or ethiopian shashaman…wachana na magush ya RASTA…
ati atia, Ngai mwathani. alafu ukichew siunafyatuka kabisa :eek::eek::eek:
Wagwan Rasta man.Ganja takes you closer to the most high!!
Smoking fangi leads to increased heartbeat and possible heart attack - Web MD -
Does he have oil? Asking for a friend…
vaa helmet mbili VS, they are coming for you
Hahahaha.this is funny.aty wanaonfeza majani .pwahahaha
Wewe VS usituharibie dawa yetu jina.chunga sana
I will not be cowed! Hopefully if they make me suffer i will have saved one in the process. by the way hata @Bhangi iwe Huru alikuwa kwa hii kijiji na tuling’ang’ana until he gave up. na waisanze kuleta argument ati ohh sijui nani maarufu huvuta/ameshavuta…
Smoking pot leads to low blood pressure (hypotension) and may cause lung problems. - Web MD…Argument at i ni dawa ya athsma ni upuss-
Mimi tangu hio kitu ifanye ninyimwe slices niliiachana nayo kabisaa