Balls Crushing Wife Forgiven And Taken Back

Doris Nyamwita had pleaded guilty to the charge before principal magistrate Titus Gesora that, on the night of August 2, at Kisiriri trading center, she squeezed and pulled the private parts of her husband Stanley Sameri Mukari, injuring him.

[B]MARRY ANOTHER WOMAN

Court documents show that the man’s troubles started with a domestic quarrel during the day, when he threatened to marry another woman, claiming that Ms Nyamwita had failed to bear him children.[/B]

As the evening progressed, everything appeared normal and was the routine, the couple had dinner and retired for the night. But Ms Nyamwita had other things in mind.
[B]
Prosecutor David Mwangi told the court that at around 3am, Mr Sameri was woken up by a sharp pain in his private parts and found his wife pulling and twisting his genitals.

And in the struggle to save his manhood, he sustained serious injuries and was left with “unbearable pain”, which he had to endure until daybreak.[/B]

Mr Sameri was taken to Narok County Referral hospital at dawn where he was treated and discharged.

He reported the matter at the Narok police station leading to the arrest of his wife.

SOMETHING TO SAY

However, when she was arraigned in court Thursday, Ms Nyamwita told the court that her husband had something to say.

So, Mr Gesora, the magistrate gave Mr Sameri a chance to address the court.

“I would like to tell the court that I have forgiven my wife, and I am not interested in pursuing the case,” he said, sending the court into fits of laughter.

The magistrate had no objection to the reconciliation of the two, but advised couples to settle their differences amicably through dialogue and not violence.

http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/man-childless-marriage-forgives-wife-squeezed-genitals/

I would forgive her but never take her crazy ass back.

People do crazy things for their spouses.
Remember the dude who a few years ago withdrew a court case where the wife had been accused of hiring thugs to eliminate him?

Yeah i remember.
now thats a bitch i cant forgive.offing me is a no go zone

That’s why it’s never advisable to get caught in between a couples squabbles.

ION did you sort out your math issues?

What maths?

Don’t tell me you also suffer from memory loss, or is it selective amnesia :smiley:

I have seen it all, a man jailed for six months for assaulting his wife, he takes her back, Beats her so badly years later that she is hospitalized for a week, after being discharged she goes back to him, to the chagrin of her relatives. And now they are in their early fifties, looking at them one would never know that their blissful marriage was once rocky.

Pilsner manenos.

Infertility and mans frustration and threat to leave was the trigger.

So how will they address the issue of the barreness / childlessness in their marriage . Knowing that the situation is more hopeless after the mans balls were seriously injured.

The woman should invite her younger sister. Maybe this may help.

I can never forgive someone who tried to kill me o_O

Crazy people. She’s a crazy ass bitch and prison is where she belongs. That guy is thick.

Those days I was with mungikiress tukikosana nalala na jeans.

leta hekaya priss

Hapo kulikuwa na pressure from parents from both sides. That’s why I don’t like it when my parents try to interfere in my family affairs.

utangoja sana mpaka afande a retire

Kwani akienda retire ndio zitakuwa declassified?

ndio inakaa hii mtu alikua kwe kwe squad

According to you 340us dollar =3400ksh

Sounds possible